Chevron Left
返回到 Finance for Everyone: Decisions

学生对 麦克马斯特大学 提供的 Finance for Everyone: Decisions 的评价和反馈

4.7
241 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

Finance for Everyone: Decisions will introduce you to the workings of the free markets and the foundations of finance. You will learn how free markets and their “creative destruction” provide the architecture for the global economy and how those same markets move money in ways that create and destroy wealth. Your financial toolkit will include timeless concepts like compounding, discounting, annuities, effective interest rates, and more. You will also learn how to simplify important financial calculations and apply that knowledge to real-life decisions that can influence everything from how you pay for your car to where you live. Through peer review you will publish your view on an issue important to you. You will also discover how your applied decisions connect to bigger questions relating to changing market conditions as you prepare for the second course in F4E: Markets....

热门审阅

A

May 18, 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

AA

May 15, 2020

This is very help full learning method.it help to managing a busines.\n\nThaks to all\n\nEspecially my guid

筛选依据:

1 - Finance for Everyone: Decisions 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Sushruthan U

May 02, 2018

A great course for those who want to start their understanding of finance.

创建者 Ashley R T

May 19, 2020

I can't wait until the next course in Finances for Everyone. This 1 course has increased my skills greatly.

创建者 DEOGHATOLE D S

May 05, 2020

I like the course, it includes good examples and explain all the financial formulas and terms.

创建者 Dylan R S

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful introduction to finance - including global context and basic formulas.

创建者 Islam M

Nov 19, 2018

To be honest, Finance is tuff material. that's why I put 3 stars only, the lecturer is great but I think I have a problem with finance.

创建者 Shahzaman

May 02, 2020

i would rate this course 5 starts. and i have rated. they way Sir Arshad taught was amazing and a bit challenging as well. i faced challenging questions because all the questions were handmade and you are not gonna find a single answer on internet. so, i am very glad to had this teacher and i am looking forward to attend next course Financial Markets.

创建者 Abantika R

May 18, 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

创建者 Arunjith.p

May 15, 2020

This is very help full learning method.it help to managing a busines.

Thaks to all

Especially my guid

创建者 Indrani D

May 06, 2020

It was a great experience. Coursera helps let to gain my finance knowledge. Thank you coursera

创建者 Nimit M G

May 20, 2020

The course is quite knowledgable and well-paced and as the name suggests it is for everyone.

创建者 fozan t

Nov 28, 2017

A great course for who don't know anything about finance and how financial systems works.

创建者 Ravikiran N

May 20, 2020

this is very useful course and we have knowledgeable resources person

thank you

创建者 Mahmudul H K

May 18, 2020

It's was a awesome course. I have learned so many things by this.

创建者 Hung N T

Mar 10, 2017

This course is great. I learned very much. Thank you very much!

创建者 Josefine N

Aug 15, 2016

excellent course: topics are well explained and easy to follow.

创建者 ANIBAL H B

Oct 18, 2017

Excelente curso y excentes contenidos. Muchas Gracias!!

创建者 Sivashangaran G

May 16, 2020

This course if easy to learn and easily understandable

创建者 Ajay M

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting way of learning and very useful too.

创建者 Navyashree P

May 09, 2020

learnt lot more things in finance

创建者 HUIDONG T

Jun 12, 2016

great course. simple, powerful.

创建者 VATTAM S

May 06, 2020

It was a good experience

创建者 Muskan A

Oct 08, 2019

Great Instructor.

创建者 Jerin G

May 19, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Michael C T

May 12, 2020

Great course!!

创建者 SAJNA M M

May 27, 2020

Good course