Chevron Left
返回到 非金融专业人士所需的金融知识

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 非金融专业人士所需的金融知识 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,959 个评分
819 条评论

课程概述

Impact your financial decisions and learn how to affect the performance of your unit's profitability and of your organization. In this course gain a basic understanding of finance and accounting concepts to drive your organization's growth. Upon completion of this course, you will have gained general financial knowledge and an in-depth understanding of the impact of your decisions outside your functional area. Content of the course includes selected aspects of finance from a non-financial specialist perspective. Specific topics include: financial analysis; planning, forecasting, and budgeting; cash flow, and strategic financing. This class will be interactive and will require the active involvement of the participants in finance related activities. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the importance of finance and interpretation of financial information 2. Apply the concepts of accounting and finance to analyze financials 3. Learn about key accounting and finance terms 4. Examine financial statements by using key ratios 5. Explain the importance of budgeting process 6. Learn about key components needed to improve profitability...

热门审阅

AC
Dec 14, 2017

I've enjoyed this course. Prof. Standen gives a very basic but clear overview of the most common financial topics, wished I had this course a couple of years ago it would have made my life way easier.

EM
Feb 21, 2019

An excellent well-rounded course and perfect for anyone who would like to gain some insight into financial practices. I would highly recommend this course, "Finance for Non-Financial Professionals."

筛选依据:

151 - 非金融专业人士所需的金融知识 的 175 个评论(共 808 个)

创建者 HEMANT K

Jun 8, 2020

Amazing and very insightful course for those who are far from financial world. It changed the way I look at finance now.

创建者 María d C O R

Aug 9, 2016

Yo no tenía una idea clara sobre las finanzas, este curso me ayudó a comprender conceptos fundamentales. ¡¡¡Excelente!!!

创建者 Carlos A C C - F

Jan 17, 2017

Easy to understand, covered important aspects that while some may be intuitive, it is always good to see them in paper.

创建者 Rahul S

Dec 21, 2015

Best beginner level course for finance novices. Superbly structured and filled with great examples. Happy learning :)

创建者 Michelle R

Sep 10, 2015

The concepts are very clear, but in order to get understanding I think it's necesary to provide additional exercises

创建者 Kitahara Y

Aug 20, 2020

Interesting to a self-employed person like myself. Useful and practical tips that helps running a small business.

创建者 Saad R

Jun 21, 2020

The course is well deserved to be 5 stars. The contents of course are concise yet the content is fairly powerful.

创建者 Yeimy M J G

Oct 24, 2020

El curso es de bastante ayuda para el aprendizaje de las finanzas, estoy muy feliz por mi progreso en esta área.

创建者 Mohammad M H

Jul 19, 2020

This is very interactive course and very easy to understand the course curriculum and lecture of the instructor.

创建者 Anjali k

Aug 27, 2018

IT IS REALLY WORTHFUL FOR NON-FINANCE PEOPLE TO HAVE CONFIDENT TO SPEAK UP OR TO UNDERSTAND INFRONT FINANCE PEOP

创建者 Pedro A B P

Aug 30, 2015

It's a great course!

The Professor does make the topics very understandable. Everything is useful in this course.

创建者 Luiz G A

Sep 18, 2017

Curso foi ótimo. Somente o tema da legenda em portugues que não se cumpriu, porém foi bom para treinar o ingles

创建者 Goh W K

Sep 14, 2020

Easy to understand and follow and sufficient basic knowledge for a new micro start up self proprietor like me.

创建者 Sumant D

Jul 26, 2019

A very interesting and knowledgeable course for all the Professional who are not having any finance background

创建者 Ariel W

Apr 2, 2018

Great Course. Basic ideas but i learned a lot and i'm ready to go further now.

Speaker did a great job.

Thanks

创建者 Miko J

Jan 31, 2017

Fantastic explanation on the course matters. Can improve further by giving more examples and and case studies.

创建者 saif a

Feb 2, 2016

I felt the course was really helpful for those from a non-financial background. Simple to understand as well.

创建者 Arjuna H

Sep 20, 2019

Loved the course content & the intructor's presenting skills. Gave me a very good starting point for finance

创建者 José E C S

May 30, 2016

Un excelente curso, a mi parecer el más difícil de la especialización, pero también de los más importantes.

创建者 Debarati B

Dec 27, 2015

Boring financial concepts explained in interesting way. The professor way really good. I liked the course!

创建者 Abu H

Jan 29, 2016

A very basic, however, very important topics were covered for Non-Financials Pros. Great teaching method!

创建者 Aqil H

Oct 17, 2015

Excellent first look at the basic financial principles applicable to all corporations in all industries.

创建者 Jatin P

Sep 7, 2015

It is a real good course with rich content for non-finance people. Good understanding and explanation of

创建者 Karen X

Dec 18, 2018

Very nice introduction with some basic finance essences. Verrrry appreciated . Good luck to all of you.

创建者 Sofía V d l T A L

Oct 18, 2020

Great course! If you're starting to learn about this topic, this course will be very appealing to you!