Chevron Left
返回到 Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers 的评价和反馈

4.6
224 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

热门审阅

CE

Dec 02, 2019

Some topics get confusing as is natural with complex financial data sets and statements, but just re-watch the videos and download the PDFs for review!

AC

Jan 29, 2019

It was great. I had little issues in understanding little bit as i am medical background, it would be great if it had some medical examples.

筛选依据:

26 - Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers 的 42 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 Rajbir S

Aug 10, 2019

Excellent overview of important concepts, well done!

创建者 James M

Mar 20, 2019

Quite well done. Concentrated information.

创建者 Sophia R

Mar 21, 2019

This course was very helpful !

创建者 WONG W K

Dec 15, 2019

The course is well-equipped

创建者 Adnane A

Sep 24, 2018

excellent, a noble work!

创建者 项思佳

Aug 05, 2019

good

创建者 Thomas P

Mar 27, 2020

Great overview. Quite a few instances of jargon or specific terminology without explanation. Many times had to investigate on my own. Not a bad thing, except wen is unexpectedly encountered on a quiz without explanation (e.g. aggressive accounting techniques.)

创建者 Shiva K

Sep 02, 2018

A very good course. Would have rated it higher if there were more Healthcare content.

创建者 Thomas N

Sep 19, 2018

would have liked to see more real world examples.

创建者 Sujal M

Jan 08, 2020

Lectures fun to listen, but the questions were hard without feedback for why I got the answer wrong.

创建者 Muhammad S

Jan 31, 2020

must improve better in future

创建者 Durward R

Sep 20, 2019

Not interactive enough

创建者 Luis R

Mar 22, 2020

I understood well the last 2 modules of the course since they were explained well and in enough detail. The first 2 modules were very confusing and took much longer to get through each video since I had to keep returning to previous sections. Unfortunately, there were YouTube videos that better explained some of the material. I expected much more from an online course from Wharton.

创建者 Jaskooner S

Dec 16, 2019

feedback is very poor from the quiz especially from the questions with multiple answers

创建者 LIU L

Jan 29, 2020

I am totally confused by this website , all video can not be played no matter download or online .please help .

创建者 Andrew B

May 18, 2019

This course is very difficult and not for beginners.