Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of financial and management accounting

学生对 米兰理工大学 提供的 Fundamentals of financial and management accounting 的评价和反馈

4.7
507 个评分
120 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course on financial and management accounting. The first part of this course will introduce the basic accounting principles and accounting terminology to understand how a company keeps control of financial events and provides information on how it is performing. These basic concepts will support the analysis of financial reports companies prepare. We will go through balance sheet, income statement, financial statement, learning how to read and analyze them. The course will also provide the basis of management accounting introducing some techniques (e.g. break- even analysis or NPV) to support managers in making short-term and long-term decisions, such as "Is it convenient to dispose a production machine and buy a new one?" or "How many products should the company sell in order to break-even?" The course will bring examples and case studies that will help students better understand the practical applications of the basic accounting principles and techniques. At the end of the course, students will be able to read, understand and analyze financial documents and to apply simple techniques to analyse costs and evaluate capital investment decisions....

热门审阅

AP
Jan 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the opportunity to improve my skills. I found the course to be very well presented and I really am motivated to do as many courses as I possibly can!\n\nThank you once again x

JJ
Oct 27, 2020

This course was very much useful for my career and I came to know much about cost and financial accounting.\n\nThe videos and the explanation were clearly explained .\n\nThankyou mam.

筛选依据:

101 - Fundamentals of financial and management accounting 的 118 个评论(共 118 个)

创建者 ARYAN H

Sep 24, 2020

its very nice and informative its good for university students or anyone who wants a course on accounts

创建者 Jesús J C M

Aug 1, 2021

Muy buen curso, ensenando lo esencial de la carrera de manera practica y con ejemplos sencillos.

创建者 usman i

Apr 24, 2021

A best course for accounting professionals Provided by an excellent instructor.

创建者 NISCHAY G

Sep 17, 2020

Teacher teaches with the examples which is quickly understandable

创建者 Mpho M

Apr 17, 2021

all explanations were clear and visuals were very clear

创建者 C F L

Jun 10, 2021

Good, could have been better with more examples

创建者 Petra T

May 30, 2021

Very informative. A clear recommendation.

创建者 muhammad h

Feb 6, 2021

very good and the teacher is excellent

创建者 Fabian S

Jan 29, 2021

Not so easy but very interesting.

创建者 Arish N

Sep 22, 2020

very fast ,but good

创建者 Edosomwan L I

Aug 14, 2020

Very interesting

创建者 SudhershanBalaji K

Sep 12, 2020

Great to learn.

创建者 Umesh s

Dec 25, 2021

B

创建者 Andreia S J S

Feb 7, 2021

There are some exercises that are not well explained. I had difficulties to put the theoretical part in use.

创建者 Chilakuri p k

Jan 26, 2021

Nice

创建者 Aditya S

Jan 12, 2022

The course has content which is not bad but not good. I didn't like the way things are explained on the boards. It's just my personal view you may like the course. I'm someone who likes to learn concepts in a fun manner and given accountancy is such a boring subject it becomes more boring if explained like the way explained in the course. I'm sorry if I hurt your feeling professor but this course needs a massive upgrade.

创建者 KingBremenMt2

Feb 20, 2021

really bad explained

im going to finish my bachelor degree this year but some point in this class are still very unclear to me even though i have learnt it before.

创建者 Noel

Feb 20, 2021

Very poor teacher due to the language barrier. Heavy Italian accent with inadequate English. Terrible learning experience.