Chevron Left
返回到 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,213 个评分
647 条评论

课程概述

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

热门审阅

DN
Aug 17, 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

EN
Jul 16, 2018

The course was very interesting with a lot of real-life scenarios that made it very relatable. I will highly recommend it to anyone trying to find thier way through financial accounting principles.

筛选依据:

76 - Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 的 100 个评论(共 639 个)

创建者 roger m a

Apr 24, 2020

The level and the way it progresses its very appropriate, but more than the theory behind it, which is great, I would like to emphasize the way it is explained, both the video and the explanation itself is super didactic.

创建者 Tahir Y

Feb 4, 2018

Wonderful course with practical case study. Love it!. I am now able to read balance sheet, income statement and case flow of any company and can make decisions. I am continuing the operation finance from the same school.

创建者 Yana A

Apr 22, 2020

Замечательный курс для новичков и тех, кто хочет вспомнить азы составления финансовой отчётности. Профессор рассказывает максимально понятно и простыми словами, так что можно с лёгкостью пройти на английском. Рекомендую!

创建者 mickel n r

Nov 25, 2020

a lot a important informatios a well organised videos with best sound and visual performance. the way to teach was more than enough for a basic person to understand and carry a lot of good informations for the future

创建者 Mary M

Sep 25, 2020

A very detailed and in-depth look into balance sheets income statements and cash flow statements of companies and hands on experience in basic accounting journal entries etc. A lot to learn in a short period of time!!

创建者 Justo T

Apr 17, 2018

Sencillo y sustancial, excelente para comenzar y conocer criterios de contabilidad aplicados a administración y toma de decisiones en las empresas. Totalmente recomendado para principiantes y no tan principiantes.

创建者 Felipe C

Oct 2, 2016

I learned quite a lot from this course. The videos were brief, but the material was well-explained. For a solid, general overview of financial statements and the logic behind them, I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Soliman M

Aug 3, 2020

i am really enjoyed in this course, and it made me understand the info in the balance sheet, income statement and cash flow who were not clearly understood to me before the course

thanks coursera for help us

创建者 Stefeena D

Oct 17, 2020

This is a very helpful course and the professor is excellent. He explains well and have a voice that makes you want to listen. I had no education about accounting before and this course change that for me.

创建者 Yasir A

Jun 30, 2020

Marc Badia is a brilliant instructor, and the course outline is outclassed, and the way Marc Badia explains, is brilliant. I suggest to all people who want to learn financial basics, must try this course

创建者 Jimmy S

Nov 17, 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

创建者 Senkevych B

Jul 29, 2020

I really liked this course. The lecturer competently presents the material with examples. It is possible to test your knowledge in a test form. Answers to problems with solutions and explanations.

创建者 Alexander N

Oct 14, 2020

The course was really helpful. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's interested in learning the basic of financial accounting. Prof. Marc Badia explains quite well. He's a FANTASTIC teacher

创建者 TALEB M

Nov 22, 2020

It was a distinct and fruitful experience that added to me theoretical information with valuable and practical exercises based on basic accounting .

I would thank the IESE and the profiessor .

创建者 Jose S F

Sep 5, 2017

Es un curso de introducción, que empieza por las bases de la contabilidad y finaliza pudiendo hacer un análisis básico de un balance de explotación y la cuenta de resultados.

Muy recomendable.

创建者 souvik s m

Jun 22, 2020

prof marc badia explains each and every concept very crisply and also provides details understanding of each topics. I am really grateful to him for this course. Thank you very much Sir!!

创建者 ANKIT S

Oct 5, 2020

Its an Good course to know more about basic of Accounts, it will help u to learn more about basic and clear out issue regarding balance sheet. Income statement and financial statements.

创建者 Miquel S B

Oct 2, 2016

Principles of finantial accounting has helped me a lot to stablish a solid base in Finantial Accounting subjects. I highly recomend it as a clear introduction in the Finantial world.u

创建者 Jonas T A V

Nov 8, 2020

This course is simple and very fluid in making accounting understandable. It uses a single main except to explain the basics of financial accounting on how to interpret it properly.

创建者 Michel G

May 11, 2016

Curso ordenado y facil de seguir, excelente presentacion y el conocimiento adquirido es directamente aplicable. Muy util! El ingles del profesor es muy claro y el lenguaje es facil.

创建者 Damini B

Oct 3, 2016

Great course. Very well explained and really helped me understand the concepts of the three financial statements explained in the course. The reading material is very informative.

创建者 Zozan B

Jul 15, 2020

I love Prof Badia's way of teaching, it is so easy to understand and makes accounting look a lot less daunting or complicated. I enjoyed the course thoroughly and learned a lot!

创建者 Daya M

May 29, 2020

This course is very fruitful during lockdown period I have learned how to analysis of financial statement , videos & reading materials are very easy to understand the concept.

创建者 Arun A

Sep 7, 2020

very good foundational course for anyone trying to learn basics of financial accounting. Course is well paced and curriculum is well laid out. Professor Marc Badia is great.

创建者 Sonam C (

Oct 18, 2020

The course was really helpful and relevant to my carrier. Having a online course like this helps us to gain more knowledge beside my daily works. Thanks for the course.