Chevron Left
返回到 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

学生对 西班牙IESE商学院 提供的 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,213 个评分
647 条评论

课程概述

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

热门审阅

DN
Aug 17, 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG
Oct 13, 2020

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

筛选依据:

126 - Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 的 150 个评论(共 639 个)

创建者 Sonia B

Oct 16, 2020

This Course was a pedagogical tool to accomplish part of my goals. I am very thankful to Prof. Mac Badia of all his teaching. Thank you very much.

创建者 Jocel C

Jul 31, 2020

Excellent course. Prof.Badia is a great teacher, you can really learn a lot from him. The lesson is very straightforward and really easy to learn.

创建者 Adrián G C

Apr 2, 2020

Curso super interesante y bien estructurado, me gusta cómo se combinan los vídeos con pequeñas preguntas y los ejercicios a final de cada semana.

创建者 Atul D

Sep 3, 2017

Finished Week 2 (module 2). Brilliant till date. Highly recommended. Go ahead and enroll this course. Simple, effective with real world examples.

创建者 Hector R

Apr 16, 2020

Very well explained and great use of real-case examples. Not too complex but a good introduction to many aspects of financial accounting basics.

创建者 Bruno

Sep 4, 2018

Great course! The content presentation is very well made and with detailed technical notes. Super recommended if you are interested in the area.

创建者 Riccardo D

Feb 8, 2019

Very easy to follow and very well structured. It really helped me understand the base of accounting and I would consider this course to others.

创建者 Mohamed S

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent simple way of explaining the concepts! I found it extremely useful even after 15 years of experience in a multinational corporation.

创建者 Pau P

Sep 1, 2017

Professor Badia explains the concepts in a very clear and concise way, ilustrating all the theory with practical and real cases along the way.

创建者 Jordi R

Aug 27, 2018

The course was engaging from beginning to end. Professor Marc Badia gave the topics easily and clearly and the tests were not too hard on us.

创建者 Eddison J M B

Aug 17, 2020

This is a great course for people without previous knowledge in Finances. It is very clear and take you step by step. Totally recommended!

创建者 Marta T D

Aug 30, 2018

I always found accounting so hard to understand...not anymore. With this course you can learn it in an amazingly smooth and pleasant way!

创建者 Jewad A

Aug 4, 2020

A very good course which explains the concept of Financial statements viz Balance Sheet, Profit & Loss account and Cash flow statement

创建者 Prasad F D

Jul 26, 2020

Prof.Marc is an excellent teacher.The concepts are very clear and the on screen graphics and examples make it very easy to understand.

创建者 Batuhan A

Oct 15, 2020

He was a great instructor and, his quizzes and questions really open your mind. I highly recommend this course if you are interested.

创建者 Sonia P

Aug 7, 2020

Este no es un curso fácil ni te viene regalado, los contenidos son muy completos y requiere atención y dedicación para poder aprobar.

创建者 Carola B

Jun 2, 2020

Mr. Marc Badia explains everthing in a way that it's easy and simple to understand the principles of finanial accounting. Thank you.

创建者 Constanza M

Jun 21, 2018

Clear and concise. Examples are interesting and easy to follow, while still being in depth enough to cover the material extensively.

创建者 Islam H M E

Jul 1, 2017

very excellent course, it gives you the full view of Accounting and how to read all financial statements and making sound decisions,

创建者 Claudia G A

Mar 8, 2019

This course was well structured and had great examples. I really enjoyed the videos and I will be pursuing the remaining courses :)

创建者 Manuel U C

Aug 24, 2020

This course allows you to perfectly understand the most important basic concepts in the real day-to-day accounting of any company

创建者 Twinkle J

Jul 26, 2020

The basics of accounting are explained greatly. Being from an engineering background, I was still able to follow every bit of it.

创建者 Arun R

Oct 24, 2017

It was quick and easy to understand, especially tracking a company and doing the workings simultaneously was a very good thought.

创建者 Joao A V F

Jul 1, 2018

Solid course, good foundations on accounting, and concise and clear explanations. Accounting is a bit boring but very necessary.

创建者 Amber S

Nov 27, 2020

This course really helped my learn all of the beginning terms and aspects of financial statements and how to interpret them .