Chevron Left
返回到 金融分析语言与工具

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 金融分析语言与工具 的评价和反馈

4.6
876 个评分
160 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

热门审阅

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

筛选依据:

76 - 金融分析语言与工具 的 100 个评论(共 153 个)

创建者 Suman

Mar 24, 2017

Short course compressed to give high level understanding an

创建者 Thomas E

Feb 27, 2018

concise, rich and covers the topic well.

创建者 Jayanth N

Sep 08, 2016

Excellent. This course made my basics very clear.

创建者 Rishab K J

Nov 04, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

创建者 Marc T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course! This specialization is essential for business professionals and others looking to further their understanding of Financial Analysis. As a consultant for business firms and legal firms I find the course material taught by the professors to be presented very well and easy to grasp for those not as seasoned in Financial Analysis.

创建者 Gwidon P

Dec 26, 2017

Very interesting course, full of test

创建者 Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

创建者 Khai X L

Apr 25, 2016

Very well organized and planned course!

创建者 Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

创建者 Kevin C

Jul 14, 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

创建者 Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

创建者 Rotimi F T

Sep 27, 2018

Quite and interesting and rewarding course for someone of my Nigerian background. Presented in a concise enough, but demanding manner that prompted further research and study using lecture notes and relevant recommended books and links to further the understanding of corporate finance to a completely demystified level. The instructor was fantastic too.

创建者 Peter S

Aug 29, 2018

This is a first class course. You will get a perfect introduction in the world of financial ratios, calculations and a good background of the wolrd behind.

It is not only for beginners, it´s for professionals good, too.

To get an update of KPI´s and formulars.

Excellent.

创建者 LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

创建者 Jorge A I

Nov 24, 2018

Great Course, Learned a lot.

创建者 Gabriel J

Sep 14, 2018

The course is helpful especially for accounting students. Dealing with real life situations, for example, handling the financial analysis of real life corporations in the class room was quite inspirational and motivating. The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis is an eye opener for international students, especially for those who may want to engage in further studies in Accounting and Finance as well as Strategic Business Management. It was my pleasure and opportunity taking the course.

创建者 Mayank G

Sep 03, 2018

This course helped me refresh all my financial analysis concepts in one go. Well structured with an optimal length alongwith the hands-on assignment, this course helps to get an insight into how financial analysts, managers and CFOs think before making a decision.

创建者 Sumit K

Sep 15, 2018

excepetional course for corporate Finance professional

创建者 HAN S

Sep 15, 2018

peer review section wastes time, and not learn much from it.

创建者 Saif T A N

Apr 29, 2019

R

创建者 Shubham S

Jun 21, 2019

GOOD COURSE

创建者 José F T d M

Jun 27, 2019

Ótimo curso que além de embasar sobre as principais características de análises financeiras e de contabilidade das empresa, nos permite adquiri um conhecimento abrangente de análise de empresas para investimentos e outros tipos de mercado financeiros.

创建者 Janice K

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

创建者 Dat A T

Jul 03, 2019

great course! Useful information