Chevron Left
返回到 金融分析语言与工具

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 金融分析语言与工具 的评价和反馈

4.6
846 个评分
152 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

热门审阅

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

筛选依据:

26 - 金融分析语言与工具 的 50 个评论(共 145 个)

创建者 Mahesh J

Jan 12, 2017

Very Good course giving details on different finance ratios

创建者 Aladetoyinbo M T

Sep 15, 2017

I

t

r

a

k

k

y

a

n

j

o

y

t

h

I

s

c

o

urse and I'm grateful to be oartaking

创建者 SHREYA H

May 20, 2018

Very nice course. All the concepts are very well explained by Prof. Paul. It was a perfect reviser for me being from management and finance background. I loved one thing about the course is that all the formulas and topics are explained with proper reasoning . You learn why to do it rather than just how to do it.

Thanks for this wonderful course!!

创建者 Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

创建者 Pratik D D

Apr 26, 2017

Wonderful training contain.

创建者 Awosemo O O

Jan 04, 2017

Superb!!

创建者 Jessie J

Nov 15, 2017

Great Course

创建者 Suman

Mar 24, 2017

Short course compressed to give high level understanding an

创建者 Thomas E

Feb 27, 2018

concise, rich and covers the topic well.

创建者 Jayanth N

Sep 08, 2016

Excellent. This course made my basics very clear.

创建者 Rishab K J

Nov 04, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

创建者 Marc T

Nov 10, 2017

Great course! This specialization is essential for business professionals and others looking to further their understanding of Financial Analysis. As a consultant for business firms and legal firms I find the course material taught by the professors to be presented very well and easy to grasp for those not as seasoned in Financial Analysis.

创建者 Gwidon P

Dec 26, 2017

Very interesting course, full of test

创建者 Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

创建者 Khai X L

Apr 25, 2016

Very well organized and planned course!

创建者 Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

创建者 Kevin C

Jul 14, 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

创建者 Ishraf H

Jan 03, 2016

This is the perfect course to take to improve your understanding of the fundamentals of accounting and corporate finance. The professor's videos are very well structured, he cuts out the fluff and focuses on discussing essential concepts of financial analysis. Go for this course if you want to solidify your basic understanding of financial analysis!

创建者 Ivana M

Aug 14, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Darrell W G

Feb 07, 2016

I highly recommend the Language and Tools of Financial Analysis for the new executive and the long tenured executive who is looking to refresh their knowledge and skill set to grow their business. The professor teaching the course does a fine job of delivering the course material. The tools provided to review the material and test yourself are very effective. Two thumbs up! - Darrell W. Gunter

创建者 Joao P F d S R T

Jan 11, 2017

I loved this course! It was very complete and I learned a lot. Actually, I am already applying some of the things that I learned in my workplace.

创建者 Rose G

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

创建者 Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

创建者 Yulia A

Sep 20, 2017

Upon completion of this course, I definitely feel more awareness of the topics and interest to the subject. The interface and course materials are very

创建者 Abhiraj p

Feb 06, 2017

I find myself lucky and blessed to have undergone this course.