Chevron Left
返回到 金融分析语言与工具

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 金融分析语言与工具 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,015 个评分
187 条评论

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

热门审阅

JR

May 19, 2020

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

筛选依据:

26 - 金融分析语言与工具 的 50 个评论(共 179 个)

创建者 Anna F D

Jun 16, 2020

This course was very insightful. It's a great refresher course if you have a finance background. It's also beginner-friendly if you do not have finance background.

创建者 Kevin C

Jul 14, 2016

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

创建者 Olzhas A

Jul 08, 2020

a great course with professional tutors! Really recommend you to study this course if you want to have a primary background in financial analysis!

创建者 Niranjan K P

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

创建者 AADAM B .

Nov 09, 2019

I learn overall marketing financial and i analysis it thank for who teach me about financial analysis and finally for this coursera website.

创建者 Muhsin A R

May 08, 2020

It is a great course. The instructors present the topics very easily.This course can help you understanding your knowledge more deeply.

创建者 Moazam A

Dec 14, 2019

I feel honored that I have been part of this prestigious course. I learned very much about different financial markets and variables.

创建者 Sanjit K M

Sep 06, 2019

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

创建者 Tamar G

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

创建者 Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

创建者 Lilian V

May 25, 2020

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

创建者 Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

创建者 Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

创建者 Joseph C

May 09, 2020

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

创建者 Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

创建者 CHHAVI K

Mar 16, 2020

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!

创建者 Diego C

Apr 26, 2020

I get a good introductions on the main tools to start to perform and interpret financial analysis

创建者 Julian R

Jan 05, 2020

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

创建者 Dionysios X

Feb 27, 2016

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

创建者 Eduardo R

Jan 18, 2016

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

创建者 Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

创建者 Juan C D F

Jun 18, 2017

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

创建者 José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

创建者 Myra S

Oct 29, 2019

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Rose G

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.