Chevron Left
返回到 金融分析语言与工具

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 金融分析语言与工具 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
887 个评分
163 条评论

课程概述

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

热门审阅

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

SE

Apr 10, 2016

Very concise presentation of information using real-world examples to drive home the points. Quickly and almost imperceptibly moves on from the basics. High recommended!

筛选依据:

26 - 金融分析语言与工具 的 50 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Sanjit K M

Sep 06, 2019

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

创建者 Tamar G

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

创建者 Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

创建者 Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

创建者 Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

创建者 Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

创建者 Julian R

Jan 05, 2020

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

创建者 Dionysios X

Feb 27, 2016

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

创建者 Eduardo R

Jan 18, 2016

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

创建者 Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

创建者 Juan C D F

Jun 18, 2017

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

创建者 José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

创建者 Myra S

Oct 29, 2019

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Rose G

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

创建者 LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

创建者 Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

创建者 Rishab K J

Nov 04, 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

创建者 BENAHMED D A

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent course, very helpful even I have no previous knowledge of this theme

创建者 María A R

Mar 14, 2016

This course has a very good structure and the material is really appropriate.

创建者 Terry-Ann L

Feb 05, 2016

This is a great course, simple to understand and well-taught by Dean Kopman.

创建者 Janid A

Jan 21, 2016

This introduction is very clear and gives a fast understanding of the basics

创建者 Abhiraj p

Feb 06, 2017

I find myself lucky and blessed to have undergone this course.

创建者 Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A good course to learn the basic tool about financial analysis

创建者 HAN S

Sep 15, 2018

peer review section wastes time, and not learn much from it.

创建者 Bodin E

Jul 19, 2016

I feel empowered with knowledge after I finished the course.