Chevron Left
返回到 Financial Management Capstone

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Financial Management Capstone 的评价和反馈

4.7
78 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

The Financial Management capstone will provide a learning experience that integrates across all the courses within this specialization. You will analyze a situation taking the vantage point of a company and develop a financial management plan (for instance, a global company working in a specific geography chosen by students’ region or country of residence, or other consideration). You will design a deliverable to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

TT

Sep 11, 2020

I would like to say thanks a lot to Illinois University and Coursera because of this amazing specification program. Not only knowledge but also professional skills will help me fly high in my career.

SX

Feb 08, 2019

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

筛选依据:

1 - Financial Management Capstone 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 anshuman s

Aug 07, 2020

final certificate does not say financial management specialization

创建者 John P C

Mar 19, 2020

I do like the learning of acting as the financial analyst.

This allowed me to thoroughly review the Financial Statements.

Points for improvement are the Peer Rating Review and assignment. Some peers somehow just answered briefly and lacks depth in their answers. Some use textbook based answers.

The Professor feedback is necessary in this course.

Over all I do appreciate the learning.

创建者 Palito J E

Aug 09, 2020

good capstone project, that conclude all the course embedded in the course. However, a little bit disappointed to how the capstone scoring practice i.e. no approximation or less supervising by authority. Perhaps, could be improved in the near future. At all, i'm very grateful to University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign who've been packaged the interactive and constructive course, to democratize learning, along to Coursera who deserve salute.

创建者 Umar R

May 20, 2018

Hi, this Umar Riaz from Pakistan, previously I've done my MBA in Finance, and I have a passion to learn and research more about Financial Management, therefore I've taken this course. Coursera provided me an extraordinary opportunity to learn and explore more milestones of financial management.

创建者 Martin P

May 19, 2018

It contains some interesting activities that encompass the most important subjets seen in the specialization courses.

创建者 Sachin P X

Feb 08, 2019

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

创建者 Бездольный Г А

Jun 13, 2020

It was not easy but interesting and very useful! A lot of practise , a lot of objectives. Must have for everyone

创建者 JOSÉ E G B

Jun 25, 2019

Excelent approach about Corporate Finance.

创建者 Anton A

Aug 14, 2020

Really interesting course

创建者 soumya s

Jul 10, 2018

one of the best course

创建者 Keith M K

Jul 02, 2017

Good class

创建者 Javed K

Mar 18, 2018

e

创建者 COLLIN M

Sep 07, 2017

It wraps things up pretty well.

创建者 Jerry K

Mar 31, 2018

I have to wait until April 21 to enlist for this capstone :(