Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
22,004 个评分
4,927 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

JC

Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

BK

Oct 25, 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

筛选依据:

4551 - 金融市场 的 4575 个评论(共 4,958 个)

创建者 Darwin H A A

Jun 27, 2019

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

创建者 Ned G

Apr 24, 2021

overall interesting, but not always applicable to current day (like going on tangents of historical situations). Transcribing could be done better.

创建者 Rene C I

Jul 26, 2020

me ayudo a comprender el propósito de los mercados financieros, en como se actuaron en los CDO y entre otros, para no volver a caer en una crisis.

创建者 Chilasagar S P G

May 8, 2020

it is be very useful for me to complete this course it helped me to learning the financial market of accounting stands of stock market and complete

创建者 Ritesh G

Jul 9, 2020

it was a nice course and professor was good but covered very basic topics which being a student finance I was familiar with but prof. was engaging

创建者 ARIOLI S

Apr 1, 2021

I would add more details about the different theories presented. Even as optional lectures for those willing to dig into more detailed arguments.

创建者 Héctor A C T

Jul 24, 2020

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

创建者 Roman P

Dec 15, 2021

The course seem to be cut from the actual Yale lectures made for offline audience, and not really catered to the online platform. Hence 4 stars.

创建者 613 S D

Jun 12, 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

创建者 Saurabh H J

Aug 15, 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

创建者 Raghav V

Jul 15, 2021

well designed course for people new to the financial world, though a few things have to be learnt from outside sources for complete knowledge.

创建者 JORGE P

Aug 26, 2020

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

创建者 Aaron D

Jul 7, 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

创建者 Chaitali K

Aug 31, 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

创建者 Preet S

May 21, 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

创建者 Manikandan C

Sep 25, 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 24, 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

创建者 Aashutosh A

Jul 6, 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

创建者 Franco S

May 21, 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Karishma Y

Nov 15, 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

创建者 Marco

Mar 8, 2021

Very realistic overview of Financial Markets. It puts the feet on the flour and guide you to make a good use of financial markets.

创建者 Vanshika D P

Jan 4, 2021

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

创建者 Carlos A

Jul 1, 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

创建者 Deepak G

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

创建者 Vanit S

Apr 29, 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.