Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
20,421 个评分
4,626 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

SK
May 9, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

筛选依据:

4551 - 金融市场 的 4575 个评论(共 4,640 个)

创建者 Karina

Apr 24, 2020

It was very informative but not exactly what I was looking for in terms of understanding smart investing. Nonetheless, I learnt a great deal. Thank you for your help!

创建者 Jamdade D A

Jul 16, 2020

It’s a good online course in Finance that I have never learned before. I have gained the basic knowledge of financial markets and their applications in reality.

创建者 nuno t

Jan 15, 2020

it was a good introduction to the field og financial markets. Good if u don't know nothing. If you are expecting details, insight you should find anywhere else.

创建者 Ulkar A

Jul 14, 2020

The overall course was good, learned many things about finance, however I wish to get this lectures from another instructor in a more engaging way.

创建者 Salomon B

Jul 4, 2020

It is too segmented, sometimes concepts are not clearly stated because of this. The overall result is good, but is a very basic course

创建者 PRAKHAR S

Dec 29, 2019

I would have loved it more if it was more engaging. Group activities and much would have been much better for interactive learning.

创建者 Dan

Jun 1, 2020

It's an alright course. I found it all over the place. The videos are cut very abruptly, and there's no structure to anything.

创建者 Prerna J

Jan 10, 2020

the course is interesting,but robert shiller's method of teaching is not captivating and fails to capture interest.

创建者 Diana M

Mar 21, 2021

I think that it is educational but it does get off track a lot. The learning portion should be straightforward.

创建者 Jack L

Nov 27, 2020

Sorry but I don't really find the seminar videos useful. I prefer lectures which cover more knowledge.

创建者 Giovanni F

Dec 11, 2020

A good course on the basics of the financial world, but the arguments are treated in a confusing way.

创建者 Eduardo A d O

Sep 25, 2018

I found the professor way of talking too much slow. Also, the ideas were not very cleared discussed.

创建者 sabrine

May 11, 2021

Learned new financial markets terminologies, but wish there were more mathematical practices.

创建者 Omer M

Apr 18, 2019

I don't feel I've learned that much doing this course. Perhaps my expectations were wrong

创建者 Levy H

Nov 19, 2019

Muito teórico. Não há muita discussão sobre os desafios de uma abordagem no dia-a-dia.

创建者 MAYURESH D S

May 1, 2021

Learned lot but no certificate given yet after scoring 93% what's the use it than.

创建者 Aleesha J

Aug 18, 2020

Its a bit hard for beginners. But you get to know various new concepts of finance

创建者 Tural K

May 6, 2020

Not as I expected. Sometimes there too much information whichi is not relevant)

创建者 311 D

Oct 20, 2020

too much of information about the financial markets and in some cases the

创建者 Rehan I P

Oct 13, 2019

not able to understand what exactly the professor want to explain

创建者 Surendranath M

Sep 9, 2021

Course is excellent but many lecture videos are of 2016

创建者 Diksha k

May 20, 2020

It's very useful for my study or future occupation

创建者 Aiman N

Apr 15, 2019

The parts about futures are not clear at all.

创建者 Raj K

Jul 13, 2020

Highly Informative but gets dull over time

创建者 ELY M R A

Aug 3, 2020

Quisiera volver a realizar el curso.