Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
22,018 个评分
4,929 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

BK

Oct 25, 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

筛选依据:

4901 - 金融市场 的 4925 个评论(共 4,963 个)

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 2, 2021

its ok

创建者 T D

Apr 26, 2022

Good

创建者 CHIKKONDU L N

Aug 29, 2021

Good

创建者 Pooja I

Aug 9, 2021

good

创建者 pulla v r

Apr 10, 2021

Good

创建者 Mohan K

Feb 2, 2021

good

创建者 Max Y

Nov 5, 2018

n

I

c

e

创建者 Karel S

Jun 28, 2020

OK.

创建者 Gaganamayuri P 3 S

Aug 8, 2021

t

创建者 Ru C C

Sep 20, 2020

Overall great for wanting to understand more about the basics of the financial markets. However, the course content focused way too much on history and very little practical use.

There are some videos where the lesson gets cuts over to the students having a conversation with he lecturer. That does not seemed to be a very smooth transition.

创建者 belgisu t

Jan 4, 2021

This course is not well designed and not the best course for international users. There is too much quizzes and assigntments. Most of the videos consist of interviews, which i didn't learn anything from them at all. Professor is experienced and knows what he is doing, but he speaks slow and deviates from the subject time to time.

创建者 Karl B

Dec 1, 2021

Wish I read the reviews before I started, Yeah, super incoherent, Assignments often reference material, not yet covered, poor production value and super hard to follow. However, I do have a genuine interest in the financial markets and this course did provide SOME value.

创建者 Mari P

Mar 4, 2022

It's hard to make senses of all the narrative because it's poorly edited; you feel you're missing chunks of information. And it's definitely not appropriate for true beginners.

创建者 Jacob F

Feb 11, 2021

The course is incomplete is certain areas and jumps around far too much. It seems to have been put together with snippets of the original course and leaves too many gaps.

创建者 Deshan T

Jun 15, 2022

Didn't really like the course, quite unengaging and many different deadlines that came up after week 1. It was a bit overwhelming and I didn't get much out of it either

创建者 Rees

Jan 14, 2021

There's no nice way to say this, I'm sorry: the instructor is not a good public speaker. He may be wonderful one-on-one, but it is painful to listen to him lecture.

创建者 Giulia C

May 2, 2020

This course doesn't provide the fundamental element and the basis of financial markets. It is a collection of novels about financial markets and istitution

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 18, 2020

I didn't get any certificate after my court were completed.i complete 2 of the courses in Coursera but I didn't receive any certificate

创建者 Connor Q

May 20, 2020

Professor seems to skip a lot of essential information and he is pretty hard to follow. Definitely an academic and not a instructor.

创建者 Claire B

Jan 18, 2022

I find it interesting but feel disappointed that the quizzes seem unnecessarily difficult to pass right from the start!

创建者 Renuka N N

May 25, 2020

As per my opinion this is course is not much effective

创建者 Sattam B

Dec 11, 2021

I personally didn't find it for beginners as it says.

创建者 Hamida Z

Jan 14, 2021

It was difficultly presented to students

创建者 Buddsalakhum R

Nov 13, 2020

Not recommended for completely beginner

创建者 Cc W

Nov 8, 2020

I can't open the video , please help me