Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
19,923 个评分
4,555 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

SK
May 9, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

筛选依据:

4176 - 金融市场 的 4200 个评论(共 4,568 个)

创建者 Jacopo S

Apr 11, 2018

Very interesting course with an amazing professor who offered many useful information to people like me that want to have a first approach with the "financial world".

创建者 Marcus V d S P

Nov 13, 2021

M​uito bom ter uma noção do mercado financeiro, contudo seria interessante abranger um pouco mais sobre as tendencias pós-pandemia e também mercados de criptomoedas.

创建者 Yash S

Nov 29, 2020

A Good course that takes you through the different aspects of the world of financial markets with immense clarity , with the profound intellect of Proffessor Shiller

创建者 Shubham S

Aug 13, 2021

The overall theoretical concept is explained well, but the thing is expected a kind of more versatile and real life examples rather than the mathematical formulae.

创建者 Ron S

May 25, 2020

Great course overall. But it would have been better if it was not cut off at random parts and if the professor spent more time explaining the mathematical concepts

创建者 uğur t

Jan 22, 2021

You cannot escape the financial system. Therefore, I recommend this wonderful course that even those who are not interested in finance should learn. it was great.

创建者 James D S

Aug 4, 2020

Well organized course covering the basic foundations of he U. S. financial system. The course provides an excellent starting pint to learn more about financiang.

创建者 OFIWE V O

Mar 17, 2021

With this course on this coursera platform I have been able to broaden my knowledge about finances and financial markets and how they both work in our economy...

创建者 Devika B

Aug 14, 2020

Professor Shiller is knowledgeable and engaging. Overall, this was a great learning experience! Thank you, Professor and Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

创建者 Meena M

Apr 10, 2020

Thank you so learn how earn money how to earn profit of business easy to learn in subject very useful to mee thank u to all financial market learn to thank all

创建者 Anthony B

Dec 25, 2019

Good overview course with a broad view of financial markets and social responsibility. Could have been a bit more rigorous with reading assignments and homework

创建者 David H

Jun 20, 2020

A very good course on Financial Markets that covers a broad range of topics, provides historical perspective, and demonstrates how it all works in our society.

创建者 Sheryn S

Jan 24, 2018

A near perfect course for beginners. The difficulty level could have been decreased, though. Some jargon would be a tad bit difficult for laymen to comprehend.

创建者 Raymond J

Apr 20, 2020

A really good and informative course which provides an excellent introduction to financial markets and different perspectives on a financial markets career.

创建者 VISHAL S

Jul 25, 2017

Very good course,but elaboration required,as non finance guys feels difficult to digest as material go from Easy-> Hard,Medium level needed to fill this gap

创建者 Kumari B

Jan 4, 2021

It was a great experience pursuing this course. Although I was a beginner in the field of finance, I was able to connect with the teachings of this course.

创建者 PRAJWAL S 1

Sep 28, 2020

The Course was very useful and an eyeopener for them with an opinion on the idea of investment, and myths about it. Feel grateful for this opportunity.

创建者 Ammar Z

Apr 25, 2020

The course was very practical, full of real life examples and modern day problems and how they can be possible through rational and innovative thinking

创建者 Francisco F R M

Sep 14, 2020

Great Course to learn the basics of financial markets, the only thing it is laking is a little bit more of explanation of formulas used in the course.

创建者 Victor M O S

Jun 16, 2020

Los temas del curso son muy buenos. Pero podrían actualizarlos y enfocarlos a realidades de otros países. Me quedo con un gran conocimiento. Gracias!.

创建者 Divya

Jun 9, 2020

it was a very helpful course....it gave me deep insights into finance with some practical knowledge and it increased my interest in finance even more.

创建者 Fraser K

May 22, 2020

Professor Shiller is obviously a very intelligent individual but I often found the concepts brought it were very complicated with little explanation.

创建者 Darwin H A A

Jun 27, 2019

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

创建者 Ned G

Apr 24, 2021

overall interesting, but not always applicable to current day (like going on tangents of historical situations). Transcribing could be done better.

创建者 Rene C I

Jul 26, 2020

me ayudo a comprender el propósito de los mercados financieros, en como se actuaron en los CDO y entre otros, para no volver a caer en una crisis.