Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
19,937 个评分
4,557 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

JC
Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

BK
Oct 25, 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

筛选依据:

401 - 金融市场 的 425 个评论(共 4,568 个)

创建者 Rakoto L

Nov 10, 2021

I think it is one of the most useful course that I've ever attended to benefit my everyday life because it serves the purpose of real life and improve my understanding of many parts of business and finance. Also it opened a new perspective for the future. Thank Yale and all team, especially Pr Schiller.

创建者 Amar H

Aug 29, 2020

I recommend everyone to please take this course, as it is very detailed and simple to understand if you have a genuine interest in financial market and it applications. Very useful, eye opening course for people wanting to start learning something about finance. Overall a very good course for beginners.

创建者 Mark M

Jun 7, 2020

I thought the course was a fantastic introduction to not only the world of finance and its history, but also opened my eyes to what a powerful tool financial markets can be for making the world a better place for not only the wealthy, but also those who are attempting to raise themselves up from povety.

创建者 Naveen S

May 10, 2020

This course is important for me as it will give me insight about financial markets which is not only about making money only rather than I will learn about various aspects of financial markets,how it works and how I can implement in daily life.It will improve my knowledge as well as my way of thinking.

创建者 Diego V

Jun 26, 2021

This course is not of the impatient student minds. It introduces a wide variety of concepts and there is plenty of information and references to deepen the knowledge even more. It genually exceeded my expectations. It is by far one of the courses that has taught me so much about a particular subject.

创建者 Nandan A

Apr 21, 2019

Hands down will give this course 5-star. If there was an extra star, wouldn't mind to give that extra. Robert Shiller, Fin Markets Veteran, has excellent knowledge regarding the course and its surrounding. Overall experience is great. Kudos to people, behind and before the course. HatsOff COURSERA!!

创建者 Karthick N

Apr 11, 2019

Very useful course with a broad scope of coverage. I specially liked topics like Finance and Society and the assignments. It would have been useful to get into more depth in the typical finance areas like Options, Futures, etc. but I guess that we couldn't have mustered time for that given the scope.

创建者 Larry C

Feb 7, 2021

My initial learning goals were to simply improve my ability to manage my portfolio. While I wouldn't say I'm there yet, the course did provide me with broad knowledge of Finance and corresponding history of Finance. This foundation will be the basis for continuing education in this field of study.

创建者 Andrés S

Sep 20, 2020

Un muy buen curso. He podido aprender nuevas cosas y complementar conocimientos que de hecho me servirán para la vida, no solo para mi carrera profesional. La manera de enseñar del profesor R. Shiller ha sido muy buena y todos los conceptos se entendieron claramente. Muchas gracias Coursera y Yale.

创建者 Padmakar S D

Jun 26, 2020

Instructor is very good. They make this course funny relaxing clear and easy. thank you for great efforts. This courses helped me to understand financial market. I request you to make course little small because it is taken month of me to complete. But the overall course is very easy and knowledge.

创建者 Zia A

Jun 20, 2021

At first i wasn't able to understand anything as being novice to finance but really loved as i kept going on. I am really amazed with the course like everything in one course with a really easy tpunderstand language . thank you coursera and Prof. Robert Shiller for providing such an amazing course

创建者 Ruth R M

Mar 9, 2018

AMAZING TO HEAR A NOBEL PRIZE WINNER IN ECONOMICS TALK ABOUT FINANCIAL MARKETS. HIS LECTURES OFFER INSIGHTS ON HOW THE FINANCIAL MARKETS HAVE EVOLVED, WHY THEY EXIST, HOW THEY CONTRIBUTE TO SOCIETY, HOW THEY CAN IMPROVE...SO GLAD I TOOK THIS COURSE. COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM OTHER FINANCE COURSES.

创建者 Alex U

Nov 22, 2020

I am so glad I took this course during the Covid Pandemic in 2020. A necessary knowledge to apply in today's world and so relevant to the events that are happening right now. It is even crazier how some content in this course has predicted the economic situation at the time this course was taken.

创建者 Harikumar M I

Jun 30, 2020

Economics and finance are offshhots of moral science. Financial or an economic health of a country in the long term is a reflection of the social equity or how good is the collective concience of the society at large. Financial instruments are powerful tools to achieve higher standards of living.

创建者 JOHNSON A

May 15, 2020

Prof Shiller gives a thorough and broad explanation of how things work in Finance. The variety of teaching methods and discussion fora with students presents a lively and multi-faceted approach to learning. Though a Finance professional myself, I many learnt things that improved my understanding.

创建者 Aakash A

Sep 6, 2017

A complete understanding of the importance and the modern role of Finance with examples from across the globe particularly the United States. The course topics were brilliantly complimented by the "Salon Sessions" which involved a lesson related question and answer session with Professor Shiller.

创建者 Ricardo C

Mar 23, 2021

Extremely complete course. With content that helps from beginner to advanced.

Light didactics, which make even students with little command of the language acquire the necessary knowledge.

Also grateful for the improvement of subtitles in Portuguese. Despite arriving at the end of my course. lol

创建者 Atharva S

Nov 29, 2020

I really liked the way this course was designed and also I liked the contents of this course

I liked the way Proffesor Shiller teaches and explains each and every concept

I also liked the salon (discussion) sessions with the students

I know I will surely be benefitted by this course in the future

创建者 ananth k

Sep 9, 2020

Hello all, I am Ananth from Mumbai, India. The Course was just amazing. I learnt many new things about financial markets and it's functioning all thanks to Coursera, Professor Shiller and all the teachers of Yale University. Looking forward to many more courses from Coursera and Yale University.

创建者 Jason N

Sep 2, 2020

Professor Shiller is really knowledgeable in finance and can also draw a connection between finance and humanity. I understand now that finance is more than just about maximizing profits through financial markets, but also increasing our human capital, while also serving others at the same time.

创建者 Nam H T

Jul 8, 2020

Very informative and exciting course. The lecturer is an expert who has deep knowledge in his field and can utilize a lot of real life examples to illustrate the concepts. His way of explaining is also very easy to understand and relate. I will be happy to attend his other courses in the future.

创建者 Catherine T

Nov 17, 2020

Fantastic journey through the financial markets of the world, especially US markets. Prof. Schiller is an expert who can easily lift you up to the top of financial management. I am so happy to undergo this course even though it is entirely different from my areas of research. Thank you coursera

创建者 Natalie P

Aug 10, 2020

Great course! It gives holistic understanding of Financial Markets. Lectures, salons videos and quizzes are done in a way that you learn fast and your knowledge is well structured. I enjoyed a lot the course. I am grateful to professor Mr. Robert Shiller for the knowledge and skills I have got.

创建者 Gil d S

Apr 12, 2021

Excellent course. Professor Shiller is a superb teacher. However, this course is not strictly for beginners. It is implicit that the prospective student has a knowledge of finance and investments. In other words, has completed at least one or two undergraduate courses in finance & investments.

创建者 Noshin N

Jul 20, 2020

It's nothing short of a phenomenal course conducted by an extraordinary professor whose way of teaching is sure to evoke an interest in finance among the learners. This course has given me a well-round understanding of financial instruments, their uses, as well as the importance of regulation.