Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
19,923 个评分
4,555 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

SK
May 9, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

筛选依据:

4226 - 金融市场 的 4250 个评论(共 4,568 个)

创建者 Robin S

Aug 26, 2018

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

创建者 Julian L

Apr 6, 2020

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.

创建者 Parekh h b

Jun 7, 2020

It wast amazing ..this is the best way to gain knowledge about finance ...really enjoyed to learn from it......

创建者 Arohi A

Jun 1, 2020

It was completely a new way to understand these concepts. If we can have course on econometrics as well it can help.

创建者 Chad E

Aug 17, 2020

Really great course. It goes through the various financial markets in great deal to help with a deep understanding!

创建者 Alami H

May 20, 2021

Thanks to Yale University and to the Professor Robert Shiller

I learnt a lot of theories that I haven't seen before

创建者 Orkhan Y

Jan 26, 2021

It is a general and multi-topic course designed to give a good summary of what is finance and why people need it.

创建者 Cheung D

Nov 2, 2020

course is great, but some materials are not in sync with what the instructor covers. hope it can be improved soon

创建者 Wenqi W

Nov 17, 2018

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.

创建者 Abhishek K

Jan 3, 2018

Learning from one of the best in the field of Financial Markets is an opportunity in its own to develop yourself.

创建者 Neil M

Feb 12, 2021

A lot harder than I initially anticipated. More theory than I thought. However, I did enjoy the majority of it.

创建者 Santiago R P

Nov 18, 2020

Muy buen curso. Sin embargo, me hubiera gustado profundizar un poco mas en la parte matemática de las finanzas.

创建者 himanshu p

Dec 27, 2019

The content and Professor Shiller's way of presentation is just the perfect blend for this introductory course.

创建者 Terence H

May 20, 2020

it was very hard on determining which one is the correct answer but i learnt a lot from it. Thank you Yale :D

创建者 Andrea C

Feb 8, 2021

The course is so useful to all people interested in what's behind financial markets and everything about it.

创建者 Juan D

Jul 8, 2020

En los examenes se deberia tambein tener una opcion de volverlos a español, no encontre la manera de hacerlo

创建者 Akshara R G

Apr 28, 2020

It's is very good Courser..we can develop financial marketing skills and which is very much useful in future

创建者 Marco A S C

Jan 14, 2018

Excellent course for beginners which touches on a very broad variety of topics regarding financial markets.

创建者 Anjola O

Jul 12, 2020

This course gives a broad view about Finance and encourages it's use for both personal and social good.

创建者 Shreya

May 12, 2020

Some of the videos were extremely long because of the strong elaboration on related historical concepts

创建者 Mayank M

Aug 11, 2020

Helped in understanding the basic tools available in financial markets, their purpose and applications

创建者 Aman K

Jul 19, 2020

If you are honestly interested and have some previous knowledge in finance. Then you should go for it.

创建者 Gabe M

Jan 12, 2021

Financial Markets was an entirely new subject for me. The course helped me understand basic concepts.

创建者 VAIBHAV J

Sep 14, 2020

Its a overall great experience. But there is scope of improvement in Practical aspect of this course.

创建者 Álvaro G C

Jul 21, 2019

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance