Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
22,014 个评分
4,928 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

IH

Mar 9, 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

BK

Oct 25, 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

筛选依据:

4601 - 金融市场 的 4625 个评论(共 4,960 个)

创建者 Anjola O

Jul 12, 2020

This course gives a broad view about Finance and encourages it's use for both personal and social good.

创建者 Shreya

May 12, 2020

Some of the videos were extremely long because of the strong elaboration on related historical concepts

创建者 Mayank M

Aug 11, 2020

Helped in understanding the basic tools available in financial markets, their purpose and applications

创建者 Aman K

Jul 19, 2020

If you are honestly interested and have some previous knowledge in finance. Then you should go for it.

创建者 Gabe M

Jan 12, 2021

Financial Markets was an entirely new subject for me. The course helped me understand basic concepts.

创建者 VAIBHAV J

Sep 14, 2020

Its a overall great experience. But there is scope of improvement in Practical aspect of this course.

创建者 Álvaro G C

Jul 21, 2019

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance

创建者 Amit D

Jun 10, 2020

Great Course for beginners, shallow concept but covered all major aspects of Finance and Economics.

创建者 Ken Y

Sep 14, 2020

Very good course to understand the basic of finance. I would recommend you to read textbooks first.

创建者 Daniella C

Jul 15, 2020

o curso é muito bom e o professor também é ótimo.

porém deveria ter disponível legenda em português.

创建者 Fred O

Jul 7, 2020

Very enlightening ,however misses uptodate statistical information. Brilliant teaching techniques !

创建者 Lan R

Jun 27, 2020

Great course, I learned a lot. Only downside was that it was hard to follow the lectures sometimes.

创建者 Scott L

Feb 16, 2021

It was difficult to give feedback, for example, when i felt feedback on a test item was incorrect.

创建者 Apoorva V

Sep 12, 2020

its more about america while some ppl are from other nations as well

but stilll it was great one !

创建者 Vágner F N

May 14, 2020

Courses provide a good overview, although it is not deep into any topic. It is fullfill your role.

创建者 Sara V

Mar 30, 2021

I am very satisfied with this course and recommend it, especially if you are just starting out.

创建者 Ranjith R

Jul 31, 2020

This course really helps you understand the basics of financial world. It covers a wide aspect.

创建者 Teoh G S

Oct 2, 2020

It's a good cause, I do learn a lot even though the questions can be tricky. Great professor!

创建者 Dugasani V

Feb 10, 2021

Good topics and covered very deep subject, need more interactive sessions thanks to coursera

创建者 Carlos M G

Aug 8, 2020

It was a good time experience learning from Professor Shiller. The topics were well covered.

创建者 Abraham J P

Apr 20, 2020

Covers a wide variety. Really enjoyed this course just to top up/refresh my knowledge again.

创建者 Joao C

Feb 9, 2021

Professor Schiler passion for financial instruments and behavioral economics is contagious.

创建者 Ruslan K

Aug 8, 2019

Excellent course to achieve solid basic financial literacy. Like Professor Shiller's style)

创建者 Leila P

Jul 31, 2020

It could be more engaging and lively but overall I learned a lot and I enjoyed this course

创建者 Amir I B A R

Jul 11, 2020

Good coverage of a wide range of markets to give you a good overview of financial markets.