Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
19,937 个评分
4,557 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

JC
Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

BK
Oct 25, 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

筛选依据:

451 - 金融市场 的 475 个评论(共 4,568 个)

创建者 Trang N

Aug 15, 2021

I had a different approach to financial markets. The first is the language, the second is the knowledge I didn't learn at the university in Vietnam. I thank the professor for conveying very useful information through the lessons and interviews. I wish you good health and happiness.

创建者 narjes s

Nov 19, 2020

The best most valuable course I've ever done! No one can teach this module better than Robert Shiller! The lecturer is engaging and keeps you interested in the material. He tries to break it down so that you understand and the content is precise and lecturer is very knowledgeable.

创建者 Phung E W

Jun 17, 2020

Professor Schiller gave very clear and straightforward content regarding everything I need to know for the financial markets. Also, i found that the histories examples and stories shared by the professor is getting me excited to understand more about this topic! Highly recommended

创建者 Aditya J

Jun 6, 2020

This course is one of the best course I've taken so far. Prof. Shiller is one of the most engaging and knowledgable prof I've come across online. This course gave me a spark to pursue this field further. I hope that someday, I have the opportunity to meet Prof. Shiller in person!!

创建者 Natchapol h

Jan 19, 2021

This course is great course. I am not so good in English so, I have to find the meaning of many words. However, I love the teaching from this course. He make me can easily understand the finance in USA . This course gonna encourage you to have more interested in finance for sure.

创建者 Daniel R

Sep 26, 2018

Very good introduction to financial markets from an expert. Dr Schiller is an excellent instructor, and provides interesting examples and stories to clarify his points. I enjoyed the quizzes and assignments as well. I would happily take additional courses provided by Dr Schiller.

创建者 Facundo V

Nov 28, 2020

It was really very satisfying, since it not only allowed me to open my mind to many new concepts and instruments, but also, unlike other financial courses, it allowed me to learn about the sense of social responsibility, using finance and philanthropy as a investment philosophy.

创建者 Joshua Z P L

Feb 21, 2018

This course is a great way to learn the fundamental elements of financial markets, using mostly the United States as a reference. Besides, Mr. Shiller and his teaching assistant provide valuable insights on the course. Therefore, I highly recommend this Financial Markets course.

创建者 Diego A T P

Jul 28, 2020

Curso muy dinamico y analitico que permite expandir tus conocimientos sobre el comportamiento de los mercados financieros y como estos fueron sufriendo cambios con el paso de los años. Ademas, permite conocer diferentes herramientas financieras y su creacion de muchas de ellas.

创建者 Enrique R V

Jul 21, 2020

Brilliant course, essential for anyone that wants to get introduced in financial markets. Every topic from stock markets to mortgages and financial literacy is explained by an engaging and wise professor which makes it very interesting. I'm very happy to have taken this course.

创建者 Matteo T

May 3, 2020

Thanks to Prof Shiller and to coursera for this wordefull introduction to Market. During the lectures you can experience many points of view and explanation for the same think. Thanks also for the introduction the the modern disciplines on the finance, like behavioural finance.

创建者 sunil k

Jun 14, 2018

I took this class because I have no background in finance and wanted a good introduction. This class is a solid introduction to the subject. Prof. Shiller's manner of explaining things and providing historical context on important financial concepts will remain with me forever.

创建者 Lukas M

Nov 11, 2017

I fully recommend. I have learned more about financial market. I believe, that now i have deeper knowledge. Very interesting topics have been futures, option, stock and real estate for me.

According to me, the best benefit was to listen professor Shiller. Huge respect. Thanks.

创建者 Eunice K

Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Robert Shiller seems like such a genuine and honorable person. I really enjoyed learning from him, and I admire his teachings so much. This is a great course, and a big thanks to Coursera, which allows low-income students to take courses from such prestigious institutions.

创建者 Dr. E P

Sep 18, 2020

Excellent course, excellent methodology. The prestige of Yale University counts, all added values ​​are rated a, plus the honor of having a Nobel Laureate in economics be your professor. Thank you very much, Dr. Robert Shiller, Ph.D., for your valuable teaching. God bless you!

创建者 Hirenkumar T D

May 13, 2020

It was an excellent overview of financial markets for all kinds of assets. The best part of the course is that there were lots if examples and it was delivered in a very nuanced way. The teacher did not pass judgement on most of the things making students think for themselves.

创建者 Gaurav

May 10, 2018

This is an amazing course, well done team to bring Mr. Shiller onboard for such a cours and given students like us to recieve an opportunity to have quality education from a premium institute which has professors like him. We are grateful to you to provide this platform to us.

创建者 Javier I v C

Sep 6, 2020

Me pareció un excelente curso en el que pude comprender la normativa internacional, conocer entidades financieras de los EE.UU, conocer el mercado de derivados y saber las ventajas que posee cada producto financiero, como recompensar las pérdidas con las opciones financieras.

创建者 George M

May 14, 2021

It was a big challenge but alsoa greatful financial experience. I really got a pounch of knowledge about Financial Markets that I never knew before. I recommend it very much. After this course I think, they must teach Fianancial Markets at school as a very important subject.

创建者 Devashree V

Dec 12, 2020

Beginner friendly course and perfect for anyone seeking fundamental knowledge of Financial Markets. The best part about this course are the snippets of discussions, salons & chalk talks and the emphasis on social and behavioural aspects of Finance rather than general theory.

创建者 Giorgos B

Oct 28, 2020

Having the historical background, combined with the evolution through the years gave a complete view. A variety of relative topics was covered while keeping the course interesting. A very well-constructed course and an amazing professor. Everyone can gain a lot through this.

创建者 Shubham S

May 26, 2020

Amazing course. I did not have a lot of knowledge about financial markets before taking this course. However through this course I have learnt a lot of this space and cleared many of my misconceptions. Prof. Shiller has a great technique to teach and make topics interesting.

创建者 Abhinav B

Jun 24, 2021

This course explains Financial Markets in modern world taking real world examples. Professor Shiller teaches every topic in detail and explains difficult topics easily. It shows how finance can build a better life for all. Everyone interested in finance must go through it.​

创建者 jorge v

Aug 30, 2021

A wonderful course to introduce you to finance. Professor Schiller's gives some amazing lectures and keeps you motivated, he is very nice to see. It is ideal to motivate you to delve deeper into the financial world. If you have time, you will not regret taking this course.

创建者 NINO G

Dec 7, 2020

This course was my first experience online course on international university . This was huge challenge for me . This course inspired me to continues my education and increase my knowledge in this field. Thank you once more for such an interesting course.