Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
20,386 个评分
4,623 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

SK
May 9, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

IH
Mar 9, 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

筛选依据:

476 - 金融市场 的 500 个评论(共 4,635 个)

创建者 Dr. E P

Sep 18, 2020

Excellent course, excellent methodology. The prestige of Yale University counts, all added values ​​are rated a, plus the honor of having a Nobel Laureate in economics be your professor. Thank you very much, Dr. Robert Shiller, Ph.D., for your valuable teaching. God bless you!

创建者 Hirenkumar T D

May 13, 2020

It was an excellent overview of financial markets for all kinds of assets. The best part of the course is that there were lots if examples and it was delivered in a very nuanced way. The teacher did not pass judgement on most of the things making students think for themselves.

创建者 Gaurav

May 10, 2018

This is an amazing course, well done team to bring Mr. Shiller onboard for such a cours and given students like us to recieve an opportunity to have quality education from a premium institute which has professors like him. We are grateful to you to provide this platform to us.

创建者 Javier I v C

Sep 6, 2020

Me pareció un excelente curso en el que pude comprender la normativa internacional, conocer entidades financieras de los EE.UU, conocer el mercado de derivados y saber las ventajas que posee cada producto financiero, como recompensar las pérdidas con las opciones financieras.

创建者 George M

May 14, 2021

It was a big challenge but alsoa greatful financial experience. I really got a pounch of knowledge about Financial Markets that I never knew before. I recommend it very much. After this course I think, they must teach Fianancial Markets at school as a very important subject.

创建者 Devashree V

Dec 12, 2020

Beginner friendly course and perfect for anyone seeking fundamental knowledge of Financial Markets. The best part about this course are the snippets of discussions, salons & chalk talks and the emphasis on social and behavioural aspects of Finance rather than general theory.

创建者 Giorgos B

Oct 28, 2020

Having the historical background, combined with the evolution through the years gave a complete view. A variety of relative topics was covered while keeping the course interesting. A very well-constructed course and an amazing professor. Everyone can gain a lot through this.

创建者 Shubham S

May 26, 2020

Amazing course. I did not have a lot of knowledge about financial markets before taking this course. However through this course I have learnt a lot of this space and cleared many of my misconceptions. Prof. Shiller has a great technique to teach and make topics interesting.

创建者 Abhinav B

Jun 24, 2021

This course explains Financial Markets in modern world taking real world examples. Professor Shiller teaches every topic in detail and explains difficult topics easily. It shows how finance can build a better life for all. Everyone interested in finance must go through it.​

创建者 jorge v

Aug 30, 2021

A wonderful course to introduce you to finance. Professor Schiller's gives some amazing lectures and keeps you motivated, he is very nice to see. It is ideal to motivate you to delve deeper into the financial world. If you have time, you will not regret taking this course.

创建者 NINO G

Dec 7, 2020

This course was my first experience online course on international university . This was huge challenge for me . This course inspired me to continues my education and increase my knowledge in this field. Thank you once more for such an interesting course.

创建者 Herbert m O

Nov 30, 2020

Am fortunate to have been given the opportunity to study this course for it has given me more basic insights into the financial literacy world and i look forward to cultivate this basic knowledge more.Am grateful to the entire coursera team and Prof. Shiller and his team.

创建者 Santosh K V

May 30, 2020

What an insight!

This is also meant for those entrepreneurs and top executives/ management , who handles P&L of the company. If you learn well, the detailed knowledge gained from this course would help all of you to handle finance related tasks and assignments. Thank you

创建者 Pratyush G

Sep 14, 2020

An absolutely incredible course it is. It really helped me to gain the rightful amount of knowledge as I was a complete beginner. It surely helped to me get knowledge. Thank you Coursera and Thank you to Professor Robert Shiller for his amazing experiences and knowledge.

创建者 Ilyes E O

May 9, 2020

Successfully completed Yale University Financial Markets course with Honors achieving a Grade of 96.8% !

I highly recommend this course by Professor Robert Shiller if you aim to gain valuable skills in #financialmarkets #finance #behavioraleconomics and #behavioralfinance

创建者 Suzana d A P

Oct 9, 2017

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn about finances. The content is broad, but practical. The lessons, tests and the discussions were very good. It was an honor to have the opportunity to learn with Professor Robert Shiller in an Yale University course.

创建者 Samed T

Aug 22, 2021

T​his course is easy to follow and interesting.Professor Shiller is very motivating. Its not just teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Highly recommended. Big thank you to Professor Robert Shiller and Yale University.

创建者 Noble K S

Jul 25, 2020

This course helped to understand the developments in finance and have a deeper understanding of the role finance plays. I was able to grasp the idea of the contents easily. I thank Yale University for offering this finance course, which will be beneficial for my career.

创建者 Daniel P D

Jun 3, 2020

Great Course for everyone who wants to learn about the Financial Markets.

There will be some topics you won't understand if you are a beginner. That said, on the internet, you will be able to understand everything discussed in this course and even improve your knowledge.

创建者 Derick M S

May 29, 2020

An exemplary course. Deals with all the basics and more of financial markets and how to understand the market trends. A very elaborate study of all the various concepts and terms of financial markets and stocks. The course is also structured in the best possible manner.

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 14, 2020

great professor. simply superb learning. expecting more time with the prof.

his teaching mingled with his experiences made him exemplary.

explaining from the ground examples makes him outstanding.

kudos to the prof. enjoyed and learned a lot.

expecting more courses from him

创建者 Kieran Y

Jun 9, 2019

Professor Schiller is the reason to take this course. He understands and explains Finance not just in the traditional sense, but also in an applied way that matters to society and the good that can come from Finance. It's not just about money, it's about us as a people.

创建者 Ting-Yen T

Feb 15, 2018

Fantastic! I learned a lot about financial theories, modern investment tools, public finance policies and a full scope of the financial markets. I also like the salons and chalk talks among professor, TA and Yale students, which illuminated a lot of concepts. Thank you.

创建者 Oak S

Jul 8, 2020

This course covers the wide range of finance topics and it is very comprehensive. Professor explains all the concepts clearly with examples. This course should be taken by everyone to understand the basics of finance and financial markets and to apply in the real life.

创建者 Dhruv B

Jun 25, 2020

Prof. Shiller is exuberantly amazing!, I mean got to learn a lot from this course, although I was a bit into finance already, still learned a lot of unknown things, his way of teaching is really good, specially the chat sessions, I loved the course, highly recommended!