Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
20,476 个评分
4,636 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

BK
Oct 25, 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

筛选依据:

526 - 金融市场 的 550 个评论(共 4,651 个)

创建者 Anit k B

May 29, 2020

Absolutely loved the course! Very informative, fascinating and thorough. Prof. Shiller has been extremely engaging and has simplified even complex concepts for the learners. Would recommend this to anyone who is looking to expand their understanding of Finance.

创建者 Hiba M

Oct 16, 2018

Professor Shiller explained all concepts thoroughly and precisely. He was able to carefully untangled the intricate, interconnected webs of the stock market, the global economy, and governance. I would wholeheartedly recommend this course to any peer who asked.

创建者 Md J H

Apr 2, 2021

I am very happy to complete this course in coursera. it will helpful for developing country student like me. They are able to learn better education and get excellent instructor from this platform. I hope coursera will be even getting better success in future.

创建者 Alexander S

Sep 29, 2020

This course has expanded my knowledge regarding the depths of financial markets. Professor Robert Schiller's lessons were both interesting and funny. The way he described sometimes complicated topics in interesting and simple ways helped me finish this course!

创建者 Fredrick B

Jul 15, 2020

This is an excellent course for all financial services professionals! The course teaches the fundamentals of finance and economics! The course instructor, Professor Robert Shiller is a Nobel Laureate in Economics! You can't find a better instructor than him!

创建者 María C

Jun 21, 2020

Me encanto este curso, es super completo y te ayuda a tener una mejor perspectiva de las finanzas.

También se adquiere muchísimo conocimiento sobre la historia de como se ha ido desarrollando el mercado, como hemos ido evolucionando y también de como funcionan.

创建者 Sukeerth M

May 8, 2020

Robert Shiller's course is an insightful, interesting experience. The course gives a beginner explanation to all the different financial instruments and innovations that are being done in today's world. A must-do course for those entering the field of finance

创建者 Felix T

Mar 10, 2020

The course helped me understand the basic principles of financial markets. I found Professor Shilling's lectures to be well-structured, valuable and engaging. The recorded discussions with students added more perspective and so enriched my Coursera experience.

创建者 Daniel P

Oct 10, 2017

An excellent course by Professor Robert Shiller (Yale) which gives a broad understanding of the financial world. Highly recommended for those who are new to finance as it is not overly complex. The course is very well structured and the lectures are brilliant.

创建者 Guvanch Y

Nov 26, 2021

I would like to thank Yale University and particularly Robert Shiller. Course was magnificent and I learnt a lot of usefull things here; I managed to improve my financial knowlegde. I hope that I will use skills which I learnt in this course in my future job!

创建者 Prashant B P

May 8, 2020

I feel very lucky to have this course under guidance of Professor Schiller. During this COVID 19 lockdown period, the time spent in Financial Markets learning was one of the great achievement for technical person like me. Thanks Professor and Yale University.

创建者 jialu.du

Jan 6, 2018

I love this course and highly recommend. I learned many new knowledge from this course. Mr Shiller explains things very clear. I benefited from this course a lot. And I was quite moved at the end of this course when the Mr Shiller says some nice wishes to us.

创建者 anish d

Nov 11, 2021

Professor Shiller is an absolutely masterful teacher. I've come away from this course with a new perspective and a new zeal for pursuing a career in finance because of him. I recommend this course to anybody who's looking to get started in financial markets.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 28, 2021

Financial markets refer broadly to any marketplace where the trading of securities occurs, including the stock market, bond market, forex market, and derivatives market, among others Financial markets are vital to the smooth operation of capitalist economics

创建者 GOWSHIKA S

Jun 24, 2021

Financial markets refer broadly to any marketplace where the trading of securities occurs, including the stock market, bond market, forex market, and derivatives market, among others Financial markets are vital to the smooth operation of capitalist economics

创建者 Leo S A

Dec 27, 2020

Amazing course, I learn a lot of a very controversial and complicated topic. I'm thankful to have taken this course, happy with the concepts and knowledge I've got. My first course and looking forward to do more related to this. Robert Shiller was excellent.

创建者 Jake N

Jul 15, 2020

Enjoyed the course, at times found it difficult to get my head around a few things and had to do some extra reading or learning, but I had no real background in Finance. Enjoyed it very much and enjoyed the Coursera experience as a whole. Would recommend it!

创建者 SHASHWATH M S

Jun 16, 2020

It was a very good course. It teaches the basics of finance really well. I have almost no complaints about the course and its contents. However, i feel that some tricky topics like futures and options could have been given more time and dwell deeper into it.

创建者 Mario J M L

May 31, 2020

This course is very good on the way that you can see how finance is in everything we see on a daily basis. Also on how to look finance a little bit more on the social aspect and human behavior, with a lot of content on the history of finance. I recommend it.

创建者 Juan S

Dec 7, 2020

El curso me ayudo a enteder los conceptos básicos que subyacen en los mercados financieros. Y sobre todo a incorporar y profundizar aspectos del comportamiento de los mercados cuando la información es asimétrica y los participantes de racionalidad limitada.

创建者 FABIAN A V M

Sep 4, 2020

Muchas gracias profesor Shiller por sus valiosas enseñanzas, estoy seguro que me serán de gran utilidad para hacer de mí una mejor persona y del mundo un mejor lugar. El curso me deja motivado para seguir aprendiendo de este increíble mundo de las finanzas.

创建者 Yekaterina K

Jul 1, 2020

Realy very nice and useful course, that covers different aspects of financial markets! And really well done (recording, salons, comments, tests)! Thank's a lot for the authors and aspecially to Professor Shiller for sharing his knowledge with wide audience!

创建者 Evangelos C

Apr 25, 2020

Very interesting syllabous. Up tp date. Either good new knowledge for someone who does not know, or a nice refresh for the ones who know this knowledge more or less. It worths the effort. Dr Shiller is fantatic. His real life students are lucky to have him!

创建者 Jessica T

Apr 2, 2021

Excellent course content and Prof Shiller a very good teacher. Prof Shiller combine the theory of finance with practical real world examples. He also introduces finance with a heart. I like his concluding video which inspires us to think and challenges us.

创建者 Luciano R M

Jul 18, 2020

Es un curso excelente, la amplitud de los temas que se maneja, además del enfoque social que se le da a las finanzas al final del curso hacen que realmente valga la pena. Si es recomendable tener un cierto conocimiento de finanzas antes de llevar el curso.