Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
20,450 个评分
4,631 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

JC
Aug 19, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK
May 9, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

筛选依据:

551 - 金融市场 的 575 个评论(共 4,647 个)

创建者 Hong W

Apr 25, 2021

It's the best course of financial market I have. Really appreciate Pro. Shiller's team for the efforts to put all the material and discussion together. It benefits me a lot on the basic concept of financial products from behavioral and social perspective.

创建者 Eknoor S A

Jul 15, 2020

This course is very informative, easy to follow, and I have rarely seen a professor as engaging and informative as Mr. Shiller. To anyone who wants to have a basic knowledge of how Finance plays a part in our economy, I highly suggest to take this course.

创建者 Вікторія

Apr 25, 2021

The course contains a lot of valuable information for those, who enter the world of finance. It's a great chance to explore the knowledge in the finance field and to be aware of the most important things which every economically smart person should know.

创建者 Lewis F

Feb 5, 2021

Robert Shiller was an absolutely amazing teacher, so incredibly engaging and such a genuine guy! makes me wish I went to Yale just to have the privilege of face-to-face tutelage. Thank you so much for putting this course together. It's proven invaluable!

创建者 Олеся

May 18, 2021

To take your career to the next level! Learn step-by-step from professional Yale today. Advance your career in investment banking, private equity, FP&A, treasury, corporate development and other areas of corporate finance. The best course for beginner.

创建者 Daria S

Oct 6, 2020

A very easy-to-understand yet in-depth course that will provide with strong understanding of the workings of financial markets. Especially interesting the incorporation of behavioural finance in the course and ways to apply the knowledge in "real life".

创建者 Jayanta B

Jul 29, 2020

Overall, it is excellent. One of the main theme of Financial education is to understand and use it to make "civilization work better" (quoting Prof. Schiller). Some mathematical treatment, and little more of stock, options, and valuation will be great.

创建者 Anton d P

Apr 25, 2020

Fantastic Course... just a disappointment that the Certificate of Completion is not FREE as advertised? I understand the 'original' document would incur a cost, but surely a student would be granted a 'digital/electronic' version of the certificate???

创建者 Carlos A V R

Mar 9, 2020

It's a very complete course that allows you to look at financial markets from a different perspective, I think it can be of great interest for anyone trying to get involved into the financial environment. The lecturer, Professor Bob Swiller is the best!

创建者 HEMESH R K S

Aug 18, 2020

The way the teaching went was wonderful, especially the discussions about a thought was a very thoughtful way to drive the thoughts which went on like a day to day life conversations. The course was very productive to me and was filled with knowledge.

创建者 Guillermo V

Sep 17, 2019

This should be a course that just about every mature adult should take to learn about the basics of financial markets. The story telling format/way of teaching of Professor Robert Shiller makes the course an enjoyable and memorable learning experience.

创建者 Glühbrine

Nov 27, 2021

It's my fist completed MOOC,also,the begining step of learning finance.I like finance because of Prof.shiler~I love his way of teaching in the lecture.

After this course,I decided to learn the CFA and try to get the certificate.

Thanks for your lecture!

创建者 Jen M

Jan 22, 2021

This was an incredible experience. This class is challenging, interesting and the knowledge gained can be used in real life. Professor Shiller is an incredible teacher for all levels and I am so happy to have had this opportunity to take this course.

创建者 Mauricio R

Jul 7, 2020

I highly recommend to rely on youtube videos to clearly understand the meaning of some terms for those who have really limited experience with financial world. Thanks to everyone involved in making this course available to people all around the worldd

创建者 Lucas A

Feb 10, 2021

Really good course with good involvement for a user online. Developed a deep understanding of financial markets and had to do quite a bit of research for the essay. Found it very interesting and more captibating than other courses I have done online.

创建者 Connie C

Jul 1, 2020

Prof. Shiller makes the Financial Markets course very easy, connecting the dots in real application. He is a true Genius. I am very honor that he is my Virtual professor, a lecture from a Nobel Prize awardee. I just hoped that he can make more MOOC.

创建者 Randheer K

Sep 1, 2021

This is very amazing course for financial market it is useful for financial science and modern economics and i understand this course it[s course have many idea gave which is complete and achieving very powerful thinker for finance personal thinking

创建者 Keval V

May 30, 2020

Excellent course for the beginners. I am an engineer and still I wanted to learn basics of finance. This course is the best choice if you want to understand basics. I would like to add that professor Shiller is very brilliant in explaining concepts.

创建者 Digna C

Nov 22, 2021

El curso de Mecados fiancieros fue muy interesante y la metodología utilizada por el profesor fue excelente, porque no se concreto solo a la teoria, sino que ejemplifico cada tema que me permitió comprender mejor a cerca de los mercado financieros.

创建者 Tanaya K

May 30, 2021

The course was very well explained by the professors, even the complicated concepts in finance. A student with no knowledge of finance can also learn a lot from this course. The quizzes at the end of every lesson are efficient. Thank you Yale Univ.

创建者 Nathan S

Mar 7, 2021

Professor Shiller is an excellent instructor, I've learned a lot about finance. What's really interesting is that the course covers so many topics in finance from derivatives, efficient markets theory, bonds, etc. So much knowledge in this course !

创建者 Johannah J A L

Oct 20, 2020

Thank you so much. I learned a lot of things. This course is so useful, to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance. It help us to make more decision in finance market. And also it motivate us to attract towards finance.

创建者 Carlos F K

Jun 29, 2020

Course of great academic and practical value, allowed me to deepen knowledge of Finance and understand the human side of the Economy. Congratulations to Professor Schiller for his great work making the course enjoyable and profound at the same time

创建者 Dikshant P S

Jun 15, 2020

The course is very beneficial for anyone interested in the world of finance. Prof. Shiller is just amazing and teaches with enthusiasm and passion which motivates students to learn and discover aspects of finance far beyond the scope of the course.

创建者 Veronika B

May 23, 2020

very useful and interesting course - for both beginners and professionals. You will get a lot of knowledge about the history of the financial markets and understand the reasons why the markets behave themselves in a certain way. Highly recommended!