Chevron Left
返回到 金融市场

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 金融市场 的评价和反馈

4.8
11,193 个评分
2,607 条评论

课程概述

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

热门审阅

SK

May 10, 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC

May 08, 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

筛选依据:

201 - 金融市场 的 225 个评论(共 2,609 个)

创建者 antonio b

May 13, 2020

Inspirational, especially the perspective of finance as innovation framework to create a better society by reducing risks for the people and innovators. the career/education risk insurance is an extreme good use of the financial tools. Nevertheless there i a lot of abuse of finance from immoral people: but this is in every knowledge area unfortunately :(

创建者 Michael H

Apr 30, 2020

Professor Shiller was a great professor throughout all of his lectures and slides. The amount of material that I learned from this course surpassed me expectations. I would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking to start out in the financial sector or even looking to gain the slightest bit of knowledge on how financial markets work in our society.

创建者 Florian G

Sep 30, 2019

I would like to thank Prof. Shiller and his team for this great course. Prof. Shiller has given a comprehensive insight into the financial markets from history to the present. His opinion that financial markets can make our world a better place if financial instruments and market regulations are used correctly was well illustrated by several examples.

创建者 Raunakk J

Apr 18, 2020

Professor Schiller is perhaps the best teacher I have ever learnt from as he articulates each and every concept in such a way that it appeals to both beginners and those who have advanced knowledge of the course. This course was the best course I have ever undertaken and I would recommend this to everyone and anyone interested in finance and business

创建者 Ian L

Apr 15, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Professor Shiller is a great presenter and not just an academic, but also a market participant. I would really like to undertake other courses presented by Professor Shiller.

The 'salons' and student discussions were a valuable addition to the course as were the random questions that would pop up throughout a lecture.

创建者 Abdirahman M A

Jun 10, 2020

this was my first course i have done from coursera and the first online course i have studied longest the course was really helpful i learned new knowledge that i couldnt able to learn in my university thanks proffesor shiller who influenced my mind in manners I wouldn't have thought of while indirectly directing me to find the much needed answers.

创建者 Pedro F M P

Jun 08, 2019

Great introduction on the concepts of Finance. Perfect to make you draw your paths on and what are the fields of study you would like to deeply study. All the lectures provide a set of references very useful for the future studies. Thank you Professor Shiller, thanks to his team, thanks to Coursera for one more opportunity for personal development.

创建者 Fretson P

Jul 19, 2020

I've got a better understanding of Financial Markets now that I've taken this course. Its content filled some gaps that I had and I feel more confident now to apply the knowledge acquired in a working environment, investments or just day-to-day life in general. To Prof. Sheller, you just earned a new admirer all the way from Angola! Thank you all.

创建者 jose f d l t h

Jul 11, 2020

Un curso muy agradable donde se aprende no solo de finanzas, si no de como aportar a nuestra sociedad, sobre todo a los que a veces no tienen acceso a información del mundo financiero, gran aportación la que nos hace el Profesor Shiller. un gran ser humano y gran economista. Un honor haber aprendido de este curso impartido por el profesor Shiller.

创建者 Nimrat

Jun 07, 2020

amazing course. will help you a lot in stocks, debentures, financial management, behavioral finance, insurance, hedge funds, housing markets, an ideal essay writing, efficient markets hypothesis, etc. it sure will help you professionally but also, the satisfaction on a personal level is undeniable.

please go through with it if you're planning to.

创建者 Ronald W

Jul 08, 2020

I learned a great combination of financial markets,investmests,and the history thats taken place over the years from the great depression to the fall of 2007 and the professor was great and made it easy to understand and giving great advice along the way I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn stocks and investments!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Gabriel M

Apr 25, 2020

Great course! Well built and designed. Very good regarding the different "types" of classes and tests, it teaches every aspect of the financial world and gives you a great idea about the importance of finance for the world development and how you can contribute with that world. High recommended course, I believe it is a very rewarded investment.

创建者 Jakub S

Sep 25, 2019

Prof. Shiller explained financial markets in entertaining way. I had previously some basic knowledge, but his view on markets as part of the technology was really eye-opening. With his historical examples I learned not only how markets works today, but how they came to be. That helps me to predict where they will go (at least philosophically).

创建者 Katarina K

Jun 07, 2020

This was a great course. I never liked courses in Finance but this one is very different. It touches upon ALL aspects of finance ranging through theory, concepts, markets, tools but also institutions, regulations and policy. Importantly, it speaks to the importance of finance to economic development and the society as such. Highly recommended.

创建者 Tran N M T

Jan 20, 2019

One of the best courses out there on Coursera. At first I only expected to learn more how financial market worked. But after the course, I have learned so much more about the role and importance of financial market in daily life. Professor Robert Shiller offers very interesting insights in many relevant topics. Highly recommend for everyone.

创建者 EMMANUEL g

Nov 05, 2018

Robert Schiller is the best professor that I ever had. Even tho is an online course the way he explains the subjects makes for me seems that im in a real class at the university. I really want to thanks him to spread his knowledge for free, I think that we have an invaluable tool here that nobody that is interested in economics should waste.

创建者 João L C R

Jan 14, 2020

Creio que esse seja um dos cursos de curta duração mais completo que já realizei. Além de trazer assuntos atuais, há a explicação, exemplificação e principalmente uma conclusão.

Com este curso, há a possibilidade de entender princípios financeiros básicos e colocá-los em pratica no cotidiano.

Muito agradecido por todo o conhecimento adquirido

创建者 Dev V S

Jul 19, 2020

Take it as a journey. You'll be rewarded for your persistence. Sometimes, things might fly over your head, but don't lose focus. You will ultimately understand them. It is once in a lifetime opportunity to be this close to a Nobel laureate and understand how his mind works, don't let it pass.You'll learn a lot, you'll enjoy a lot. Cheers!

创建者 Rohan D

Jun 14, 2020

This course provides a deep understanding about the Financial Markets and this course have enabled me to extract more knowledge on various rules and regulations and the financial instruments which are being used. This course was fully equipped with the knowledge need for any person interested to know about the working of financial systems.

创建者 Victor A A

Apr 14, 2020

Only few courses, faculty and teaching appeal to stakeholders across the learning and professional strata: Financial Markets taught by Professor Robert Shiller is notches up the pyramid, all by itself.

Everyone, finance-inclined or not but who daily transacts needs this eye-opening course to avoid the blindness we live with without knowing.

创建者 FRANCIS K K

Feb 22, 2020

The course gave me a broad and understandable overview of how the financial market works. I enjoyed every single lecture as it was always an opportunity to learn something new or get a better understanding of a concept. The project taught me a lot and listening to the interviews was an amazing experience. Prof. Shiller is a rare blessing.

创建者 Manish K

Sep 17, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course. The content is very appropriate and state of the art. The examples and exercises are very challenging. The student interaction is quite informative and gives a feeling of actually attending the course in person. The bonus interviews are just the cream on the cake. Prof. Shiller is a fascinating orator.

创建者 Markus K

Jan 06, 2018

A great course to take. It is a great joy to listen to Professor Shiller. The course is very well designed and presents highlights from the lectures as well as from more private group discussion situations. It offers a great overview of financial tools and shows why financial markets are important and what they have to offer to society.

创建者 Chow Y S

May 24, 2020

A very good brief introduction about how financialization has help changed the world. Do not take this course to learn how to make money but take this course only if you want to learn about the start of using financialization to improve the standard of livings of people around the world and how it has help to allocated scare resources.

创建者 Biao L

Oct 28, 2018

this is my first financial course, and it was great, and I have learned lots of basic and advanced financial concepts, which are really helpful. it gets me to start understanding the financial world I had zero knowledge before.

I really enjoyed this course, very appreciated the course and work the coursera and the professors have done.