Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Financial Markets

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Introduction to Financial Markets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,103 个评分
232 条评论

课程概述

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

热门审阅

RS

Oct 08, 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

SK

Mar 18, 2018

For a beginner like me, this course was indeed instrumental in getting me on the level ground with other investors and boost me up wit a confidence to start my own investment portfolio.

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Financial Markets 的 50 个评论(共 227 个)

创建者 neeraj k s

Feb 14, 2018

For beginers this the the best course to do. Lectures covered all the aspects of financial market which a basic programme required and quiz were really good.

thanks

创建者 Mehfooz A

Dec 11, 2017

it was awesome experience to learn something new about financial market,and it only happened with the help of coursera and learning aid so thank you coursera.

创建者 Ramanand G

Jan 26, 2020

This course tells us more about currency market and stock market. This is the awesome course from the point of view for introduction to financial market.

创建者 Avinash B

Aug 06, 2018

Great course for beginners and amazing content to kick start something new in this domain..loved it!

And for sure I am going for the second course.

创建者 shaik a

Aug 31, 2017

Thank you for such a nice course.

As a beginner i really like this. Each and ever beginner need to this course. Ever detail is explained well.

创建者 Abhishek A

Sep 25, 2017

Anyone who is willing to kick start learning finance must go for this course. Instructor makes these complax terminologies sound simple.

创建者 Guillaume C

Dec 27, 2019

Perfect! I have enjoyed this training and learned a lot. Highly recommended if you want to know more without a financial background

创建者 BIRUK B

May 08, 2019

its help me alot ,definitely i use this skill to build my carrier path, thank you so much instracture,university coursera staff

创建者 Randy w

Oct 10, 2019

Very educational....I learned so much as i read n write that i second read from here . Helps me study the glossary also .

创建者 Luca A

Dec 27, 2017

Muy agradecido por la oportunidad de haber sido parte de este magnífico curso con un magnífico y experimentado profesor.

创建者 Ashutosh S

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful introduction to Equity , Bond and Currency Markets. Easy to follow and very nicely illustrated with examples.

创建者 ASHOK B

Jul 19, 2017

This course is very good for beginner, who want to study financial market. It also teaches about investment management.

创建者 Dhruv A

Oct 02, 2019

A great course which not only helped me learn the basics but also the working and different factors on these markets.

创建者 Hetanshi P

Jul 17, 2019

Amazing introduction to financial markets. 10/10 would recommend taking this course to start your investment journey.

创建者 Ngo D

Sep 02, 2016

The course gave me basic information for further understanding about share market, currency market and bond market

创建者 Divyanshu M

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent way of communicating Financial concepts. Highly recommend this course for a Financial Markets aspirant.

创建者 Kovvuri V S S R

Sep 23, 2017

Gives insight to financial markets to starters, presentation is easy to digest, very useful to beginners

I

e

n

s

I

h

t

创建者 Aditya G

Jun 18, 2017

This course was of great help in clarifying the basics of investment. This is the thing that I was looking for.

创建者 Jimmichan A

Jun 08, 2017

This course helps a novice to understand the financial markets esp currency market. The faculty is outstanding.

创建者 Rajiv N

Nov 19, 2017

Great course to get the basics right. On note, I would have preferred to have some slides or more examples.

创建者 Rishabh C

Sep 18, 2017

Very good course, the course content is great, very good for begineers and Prof. Nathan explains very well.

创建者 ankit k a

Oct 14, 2018

Really awsome to get knowledge from ISB. I am veru much it really bring good thing to my professional life

创建者 Mohit M

Oct 07, 2019

The course is well laid out and it helped me understand the financial markets and how to invest in them

创建者 Gurinder S

Dec 23, 2017

Prof has a huge and wide knowledge of subject, and teaches in more interactive way then other teachers

创建者 Aditya s

Jan 24, 2019

This is one of the best course that everyone should start if they don't know anything about finance .