Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Financial Markets

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Introduction to Financial Markets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,790 个评分
386 条评论

课程概述

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

热门审阅

SI

May 29, 2020

The course is quite comprehensive and covers the fundamentals of financial markets in a manner that makes the subject instantly interesting and engenders curiosity among the students to learn further.

RS

Oct 08, 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to Financial Markets 的 75 个评论(共 382 个)

创建者 Abhishek A

Sep 25, 2017

Anyone who is willing to kick start learning finance must go for this course. Instructor makes these complax terminologies sound simple.

创建者 PUDOTA R T

May 09, 2020

This course can help to gain basic knowledge about how stocks & bond market works ...and helps in knowing the benefits of investing

创建者 Guillaume C

Dec 27, 2019

Perfect! I have enjoyed this training and learned a lot. Highly recommended if you want to know more without a financial background

创建者 BIRUK B

May 08, 2019

its help me alot ,definitely i use this skill to build my carrier path, thank you so much instracture,university coursera staff

创建者 JAYANTH R K

May 09, 2020

Very well designed course on Financial Markets. Would be interested in a course on Financial Modelling by the same faculty

创建者 Randy w

Oct 10, 2019

Very educational....I learned so much as i read n write that i second read from here . Helps me study the glossary also .

创建者 Swadhika A

Apr 03, 2020

The course was very interesting. In a very simple and understandable language. Excellent instructor and amazing material

创建者 Luca A

Dec 27, 2017

Muy agradecido por la oportunidad de haber sido parte de este magnífico curso con un magnífico y experimentado profesor.

创建者 Harish S

Apr 19, 2020

This course was very beneficial and it explained all the major financial markets and its corresponding major indicators

创建者 Ashutosh S

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful introduction to Equity , Bond and Currency Markets. Easy to follow and very nicely illustrated with examples.

创建者 ASHOK B

Jul 19, 2017

This course is very good for beginner, who want to study financial market. It also teaches about investment management.

创建者 Riya K

May 11, 2020

It was a really great course, taught in a very detailed manner covering all the basics and providing amazing insights.

创建者 Dhruv A

Oct 02, 2019

A great course which not only helped me learn the basics but also the working and different factors on these markets.

创建者 Hetanshi P

Jul 17, 2019

Amazing introduction to financial markets. 10/10 would recommend taking this course to start your investment journey.

创建者 Jayalakshmi N A

May 13, 2020

excellent course to learn about the subject very deep and clear thank you so much for offering such wonderful course

创建者 Ngo D

Sep 02, 2016

The course gave me basic information for further understanding about share market, currency market and bond market

创建者 Divyanshu M

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent way of communicating Financial concepts. Highly recommend this course for a Financial Markets aspirant.

创建者 Kovvuri V S S R

Sep 23, 2017

Gives insight to financial markets to starters, presentation is easy to digest, very useful to beginners

I

e

n

s

I

h

t

创建者 DOGANOU D - G P

Apr 03, 2020

C'est un très bon cours. Grace à ce cours, beaucoup de connaissance on été acquis du côté marché financier.

创建者 Amarish S P

May 09, 2020

Very Nice Content of Financial Market.

Like the way of teaching.

Will surely grade to 5 star to Vaidya Nathan Sir

创建者 Verdelle K

Apr 20, 2020

Taking this course has answered the many questions I've always wanted an answer to and more.

Definitely content.

创建者 Aditya G

Jun 18, 2017

This course was of great help in clarifying the basics of investment. This is the thing that I was looking for.

创建者 Jimmichan A

Jun 08, 2017

This course helps a novice to understand the financial markets esp currency market. The faculty is outstanding.

创建者 PALLE M K

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introductory course for beginners. Could have used intuitive teaching rather than simply speaking.

创建者 Rajiv N

Nov 19, 2017

Great course to get the basics right. On note, I would have preferred to have some slides or more examples.