Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Financial Markets

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Introduction to Financial Markets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,099 个评分
231 条评论

课程概述

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

热门审阅

RS

Oct 08, 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

SK

Mar 18, 2018

For a beginner like me, this course was indeed instrumental in getting me on the level ground with other investors and boost me up wit a confidence to start my own investment portfolio.

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to Financial Markets 的 75 个评论(共 226 个)

创建者 Leonardo A

Aug 04, 2017

Everything is properly explained with attention to new students interested in the financial industry.

创建者 Sonaal S

Sep 17, 2017

One of the best online course. Instructor was well prepared and course curriculum was well designed.

创建者 Harshul S

Oct 09, 2019

A really good course to know the basics of Financial Markets and how economic indicators affect it.

创建者 Murilo F B

Dec 11, 2018

Sensational introduction. Highlights the correlations between macroeconomy and diverse investments.

创建者 Susnata B

Apr 01, 2018

It was great. A bit of more depth and rigor in the economic indicators part would have been better.

创建者 TUSHAR S

Apr 12, 2019

Perfect online course for knowing the Different financial markets and about their fundamentals.

创建者 Brett M S

Dec 30, 2017

The Professor is very informative. I'm gaining a lot from this. My understanding is increasing.

创建者 Harish R

Feb 24, 2019

The material is very comprehensive and lots to learn. It is super fun learning new things.

创建者 IMOUKHUEDE I

Feb 18, 2019

A well rounded and comprehensive rudiment to financial markets. I learnt a handfull.

创建者 CHERUVU S A

Aug 18, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed the course work all through the sessions thank you very much sir

创建者 Vedansh G

Sep 18, 2018

This course is the best possible course for a beginner .Taught me a lot . Thanks

创建者 Shreenath M

Jan 09, 2020

Great insights into financial market and perfect for an introductory course .

创建者 Liliana P

Sep 18, 2017

Very good! I'd learned a lot! I'll continue with the rest of the courses!

创建者 Mohit A

Aug 29, 2019

great course many things to loearn and apply on real daily to daily life

创建者 PAVAN K

Sep 17, 2018

very useful course for start trading and to know about financial markets

创建者 Amit K

Dec 27, 2017

A nice concise introduction to Financial Markets. I enjoyed this course.

创建者 Pravesh J

Feb 04, 2018

A must for a future bond /share /currency market aspirant .Many thanks

创建者 ARVIND K S

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent course imparted by a hands-on person. Extremely informative

创建者 Dmytro N

Feb 21, 2018

Great overview for those who have been studied markets in university.

创建者 Apoorv G

May 11, 2019

Highly informative and concepts explained in a very lucid manner.

创建者 Sathish C

Jul 29, 2018

Well designed course with knowledgeable and passionate instructor

创建者 Anirudh J

Jan 05, 2017

It gave me a bright insight into the world of financial markets.

创建者 madhav m

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent course for beginners to learn about financial markets.

创建者 Nandio D

May 01, 2018

Excellent introduction to financial markets and its importance

创建者 Ashish K

Oct 16, 2017

The best introduction to investing and financial markets ever!