Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Financial Markets

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Introduction to Financial Markets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,156 个评分
242 条评论

课程概述

Learn the general concepts of financial markets and economy. You will see the difference between primary and secondary markets and learn about markets for different products. You will also look at various economic Indicators and their influence on the markets. After completing this course, you will have a much stronger background of financial markets and ready to go to the next stage in the Specialization. This course is designed to help students with very little or no finance background to learn the basics of investments....

热门审阅

RS

Oct 08, 2019

Professor Vidya Nathan had delivered the training in simplistic manner which helps to understand the 5 modules and the contents.\n\nMay be if some data visualisation or hands on would further enhance

SK

Mar 18, 2018

For a beginner like me, this course was indeed instrumental in getting me on the level ground with other investors and boost me up wit a confidence to start my own investment portfolio.

筛选依据:

201 - Introduction to Financial Markets 的 225 个评论(共 238 个)

创建者 Juan J B

Sep 23, 2018

The sound quality is a bit low, but the content is very good.

创建者 Tushar G

Jan 17, 2018

awesome course but too quite fast and confusing for beginners

创建者 amay

Apr 04, 2017

A fine overview of many things , Good in terms of knowledge.

创建者 Hung M P

Dec 02, 2018

Supply the base information about financial market.

创建者 Devasheesh

Oct 21, 2018

was a very insightful and informative course to do

创建者 Dheeraj B

Aug 19, 2018

Good place to begin finance for the non financials

创建者 Vedant A

Dec 18, 2017

Good course for beginners in financial markets.

创建者 Prince C S W

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course for beginners in stock market

创建者 AKANKSHA R

May 08, 2019

WELL PACED AND HIGHLY INFORMATIVE.

创建者 sanyam j

Jan 24, 2018

Informative course for a beginner.

创建者 Jason A

Jul 31, 2017

Great course on the fundamentals.

创建者 Roberto L

Aug 24, 2016

Podria estar mejor explicado.

创建者 Sahil B

May 31, 2017

Great course!!!

创建者 Amar K J

Sep 01, 2017

good .

创建者 Nadeen E

Mar 27, 2019

I liked how the course was organized into the three main financial markets and then indicators to understand the markets but, I felt that the course missed a lot of the why's and sometimes discussed concepts without clarifying the basics. It would also be helpful if there were images, especially when discussing charts. Overall it's a good course to introduce terms and concepts but a lot of independent studies needed. Investopedia was a great resource to complement the material. Thanks!

创建者 Yaduka D C

May 15, 2017

the course is definitely useful and introduces us to all the terms that are used in financial markets. It however fails to create an atmosphere that would make a reader feel confident of being able to start investing. Like, different factors of the economy and different indicators are explained individually. However, their combined effect by presenting case studies is not shown anywhere.

创建者 Divyansh V

Feb 02, 2019

It is a course that teases you with numerous concepts but never dwells deeper into any of those concepts. I would have loved the course even more had there been some diagrammatic representation of concepts rather than just on oral lecture. That said, I think this is a course that can stir up your interest into the whole investing sphere and make you want to learn more.

创建者 Eyo, D E

Dec 19, 2019

Maybe I might have this opinion because it is not my core field but the coursework and presentation was quite boring that's why it took me time to complete it.

创建者 Fidel A M

Jun 22, 2017

El curso no tiene ningún soporte adicional como gráficos o diagramas en las presentaciones o textos PDF o diapositivas para poder reforzar lo aprendido.

创建者 Nipun A S

Oct 24, 2018

Introduces a very good breadth of topics. However, it needs a bit more depth and graphical explanations (e.g. with the use of actual charts)

创建者 Akshat A

Sep 25, 2019

If the examples were given more on Indian context that would be good as it is been posted by one of the prominent business school of INDIA.

创建者 J. B

Oct 16, 2017

The questions are too trivial and poorly placed.

The lecturer is good, but more editing is needed, specially towards the end of the course.

创建者 Franco V

Oct 31, 2018

Poor in example and and I prefer with more iteration and not only spoken inf front, whci is the different with reading a book?

创建者 Amol G

Apr 08, 2019

Good content.Beginner level course. The video editing is really poor leading to a bad experience.

创建者 Tanya G

Nov 02, 2017

it should be more comprehensive and there are errors in between the videos. It needs improvement