Chevron Left
返回到 青少年金融规划

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 青少年金融规划 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,199 个评分
314 条评论

课程概述

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

热门审阅

SB

May 10, 2021

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

SV

May 8, 2021

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

筛选依据:

276 - 青少年金融规划 的 300 个评论(共 313 个)

创建者 ANYANZO R A

May 16, 2021

its a very good foundation of planning and managing finances

创建者 carina b

Jun 11, 2021

G​reat course, learned a lot! Definitely would recommend!

创建者 Riya G

May 11, 2021

Best experience. Learn so much about financial planning.

创建者 Omar N

May 23, 2021

very informative and helpful for non-business students!

创建者 Poramet J

May 12, 2021

this couesr is really good.

thank you for good course

创建者 Luiz A D d S F

Apr 28, 2021

It is a very good overview of financial planning.

创建者 Mostafa M

Aug 13, 2021

Good course with beneficial Information

创建者 Vitalii S

Jul 26, 2021

basic knowledge. good but not perfect.

创建者 Ali C

Jun 5, 2021

very simple and understandable course

创建者 Md T C

May 8, 2021

A great course for young adults.

创建者 Magali C B

Jan 2, 2021

Great course, would recommend

创建者 Devansh s

May 15, 2021

The course was good

创建者 Harshitha G

Jun 8, 2020

It’s great to learn

创建者 Alex D M

Feb 16, 2019

Very easy, but fun.

创建者 Karthik

Oct 24, 2020

very useful course

创建者 JOAQUIM A M A

May 6, 2021

very nice course

创建者 Nidhi P

Jul 30, 2021

good Coursera

创建者 Faiaz T C

May 23, 2021

Nice course

创建者 Jibin G

Jun 11, 2021

Valuable

创建者 Lisa M

Sep 16, 2021

n/a

创建者 Amiel F

Apr 30, 2021

Hi! Complete the course. My two cents, one the course is too linked with the CFPboard and to avoid the unneeded marketing promotion they should considered to removed the last (optional) session. If you want a much better course that goes in depth on Financial tips for young and medium age, the Personal & Family Financial Planning by University of Florida is much better one, however is a little older (2016) and some links and information could be not to date.

创建者 Lewis S

Jun 27, 2021

Great course. Covers a lot. No powerpoints to download and no notes either. Quizzes are way too difficult and require understanding beyond in lecture videos of key concepts, terms. This goes from budgeting to insurance, risk management, and financial planning as a career in four weeks.

创建者 Cengiz C

Dec 6, 2020

For me persoanlly it was to basic, but that does not mean, that the course was not good. I got confirmation for all my knowledge!

创建者 Viviana S

Apr 26, 2021

Supongo que es buen curso pero está en inglés y no encuentro la forma de leerlo en español.

创建者 Irwan S

May 3, 2021

Its great to who wants to know basic financial planning