Chevron Left
返回到 青少年金融规划

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 青少年金融规划 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,193 个评分
312 条评论

课程概述

Financial Planning for Young Adults (FPYA), developed in partnership with the CFP Board, is designed to provide an introduction to basic financial planning concepts for young adults. The FPYA course is organized across eight separate modules within a 4-week window. Topics covered include financial goal setting, saving and investing, budgeting, financial risk, borrowing and credit. Because financial planning is such a personal topic, you will be encouraged to define your own financial goals and objectives while we discuss concepts and provide tools which can be applied in helping you reach those goals. Within each module, you will view a combination of traditional lecture style videos along with video vignettes that introduce financial topics for discussion among participants. The video vignettes provide a unique and exciting component to this course. Each vignette introduces a real-world scenario where financial decisions must be made and financial planning concepts can be applied. You will be challenged to think critically about each scenario and decide how you might come to a resolution if ever faced with a similar situation. Finally, the course also includes material throughout which is focused on career opportunities in financial planning, including video interviews with actual CFP® professionals and other professionals working in this exciting and growing career area. The final module in the class is devoted to the topic of financial planning as a career....

热门审阅

SB

May 10, 2021

this course is really beneficial, I highly recommend it to people of any age. I was in doubt about it because I read it is good for young people, but I learned a lot from this course. Thank you all.

SV

May 8, 2021

Amazing course highly recommended for all students, youth, teens so they have the knowledge prior before getting to the stage where they actually need to execute these things and save

筛选依据:

76 - 青少年金融规划 的 100 个评论(共 311 个)

创建者 Krista I M

May 20, 2021

Regardless of where you are in life, this is a practical and useful course for anyone who wants to educate themselves about financial literacy.

创建者 Rizky M

May 4, 2021

Thank you so much to all the lecturers for giving me new knowledge about financial plans and goals it's really helped me and useful in my life.

创建者 Nicolas V

May 25, 2021

Excelente curso para aprender algunos conceptos básicos y super prácticos para iniciar o mejorar el manejo responsable de nuestras finanzas.

创建者 Siti K b A F

Apr 27, 2021

Very food information for someone who new to financial planning. The lecture is easy to understand and the real life experience helps too!!

创建者 Laxman A

Jun 6, 2021

This course is very useful who are looking to make Careers in Financial Planning. This starter course could guide them how to go about it.

创建者 Gabriel S P

May 25, 2021

It was mind opening. All the concepts are made simple with the explanation and the tests. I'm not only satisfied, but eager to learn more.

创建者 William M

May 19, 2021

Excelente forma de conocer estrategias para organizar las finanzas personales y tener éxito con las metas y forma de vida que uno quiere.

创建者 Peninnah P

May 6, 2021

Very insightful course that has helped me gain a better understanding of finances in all areas possible and that are important to me

创建者 Alysa M

May 20, 2021

This course was highly informative, and a helpful educational tool for Financial Planning. Highly recommended for any young adults!

创建者 Keane C

Aug 8, 2020

Comprehensive guide for undergraduate students to know things needed to know on planning ahead for the future personal well-being.

创建者 Marco A C

Apr 13, 2020

It is a very comprehensive course! The information provided is precious for everyone having a hard time in financial planning!

创建者 mohit b

May 23, 2021

great start to those who value money and the future. the key idea is to start early and keep consistency with your finances.

创建者 manoj p

May 1, 2021

Excellent course to get started with the financial concepts that provided me with insights and a foundation to build up on.

创建者 Elisavet M

Apr 22, 2021

I really enjoyed not only the content of the course but also the professors. Found it extremely useful and helrful as well

创建者 Naimur R

May 2, 2021

I learnt a lot of things about Personal Finance, Risk, Insurance and much more. I'd recommend everyone to do this course.

创建者 Pugal V

Apr 29, 2021

Awesome course!! Must for 20-25 young adults. I have learnt lot of financial basics. This course really helps me. Thank!

创建者 devendra s

Feb 6, 2021

The course is really useful for young generation. Some practical methods will help youngsters to do Financial Management

创建者 Dipak

May 18, 2021

The course was good you can finish it within few days if you consistent and the knowledge you will get is priceless.

创建者 Edgar P

Mar 11, 2021

As my first background on financial planning this course provided the ground to take action on my personal finances.

创建者 Pauline M

Jun 7, 2021

T​his course taught me alot. As a young adult learning to be independent, I am now able to manage my finances well.

创建者 1736_Mihir S

May 10, 2021

Gives a brief overview to all the topics included in the course with proper examples which are easy to understand.

创建者 chawannut S

Mar 1, 2021

This course made me understand about financial better than before. Also I was enjoy so much to study in the class.

创建者 Kadek P

May 30, 2021

I really like this, I got new knowledge and new insight. Thank you for create this course, this is was amazing!

创建者 Roshen R I

May 16, 2021

Good,

the first thing , as a student , I will do is to seek help from university CFP to help me out and guide me

创建者 Lucas P D

Feb 13, 2021

Without a doubt it is an excellent course, it is online so what I can do is send an online hug to the teachers!