Chevron Left
返回到 What is Financial Accounting?

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 What is Financial Accounting? 的评价和反馈

4.8
141 个评分
34 条评论

课程概述

Students are introduced to the field of financial accounting through defining the foundational activities, tools, and users of financial accounting. Students learn to use the accounting equation and are introduced to the four major financial statements. Additional topics include ethical considerations, recording business transactions, and the application of credit/debit rules....

热门审阅

NR
Apr 1, 2021

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.\n\nThx so much

BJ
Mar 16, 2021

The Professor keeps her lectures, exercises, and assessments "tight". No extraneous remarks or "stories".

筛选依据:

1 - What is Financial Accounting? 的 25 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 MEGHA A A R

Jul 27, 2021

very helpful and to the point. covers most of the topics without lag and is easy to understand

创建者 chhin s

Jun 5, 2021

I really like the course as it is recall all my lessons in the foundation year

创建者 Patricia M

Jan 27, 2021

great course, very well put together and easy to follow and understand.

创建者 Ba N

Mar 4, 2021

This course is one of the best for everyone since it is so well designed, taught and explained. Excel continues to be one of the most popular accounting tools used by small business and manufacturing company so I am glad that I have an opportunity to learn both Accounting and Excel here. I am ready to take second course in this specialization.

创建者 Nicolas S

Mar 3, 2021

Incredible! The way the teacher explains everything, and the class format is the most efficient of all. I do not have any accounting background and could do the course in two days, while other courses took me weeks and I could not understand properly the concepts. Marvelous!

创建者 Muhammad N B J

Aug 5, 2021

Great start to learn accounting. The explanation and examples are excellent and help you understand the basic an accounting. This course is suitable for those who don't have any basic in accounting and want to start

创建者 karan n

Jun 10, 2021

Really insightful in how it helps learners see the bigger picture and connections with the use of excel. I've not yet come across course that offers same level of understanding for intro to financial accounting.

创建者 Nicola S R

Apr 2, 2021

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.

Thx so much

创建者 Tolga A

Apr 13, 2021

It was a nice introduction to Financial Accounting. I had so much fun doing it. I highly recommend it to beginners who are enthusiastic about financial accounting.

创建者 Barry J

Mar 17, 2021

The Professor keeps her lectures, exercises, and assessments "tight". No extraneous remarks or "stories".

创建者 Roya R N

Jul 8, 2021

Very practical and easy to use. Thank you and dear instructor so much.

创建者 Yogesh K V

Feb 14, 2021

Good for beginners. One can grasp concepts easily with the exercise.

创建者 Syed Z H R

Jun 10, 2021

This was a very useful and basic introduction to accounting.

创建者 Abdullah T

Mar 21, 2021

Excellency was at it's best.....Thank you so much

创建者 Sharon N

Sep 16, 2021

Very clearly presented and very helpful

创建者 Md. M I A

Nov 16, 2021

It was a great experience. Thank you

创建者 Mukesh k

Sep 16, 2021

very easy to learn and useful to me

创建者 Lori C

Jul 16, 2021

Instruction was easy to understand

创建者 Jeshua L

Oct 4, 2021

I wish I can repeat as many times

创建者 Aruna p

May 18, 2021

I REALLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE

创建者 PREM C

Feb 16, 2021

I really enjoyed the content

创建者 Yahya M O

Jul 13, 2021

Perfect for a beginner

创建者 Reuben P T

Jul 25, 2021

very helpful course

创建者 Geo R G

Jul 26, 2021

A Great Course

创建者 Ana P

Jun 13, 2021

Nice course.