Chevron Left
返回到 FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services

学生对 哥本哈根商学院 提供的 FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services 的评价和反馈

4.3
465 个评分
118 个审阅

课程概述

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

热门审阅

KG

May 31, 2019

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS

Apr 23, 2019

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

筛选依据:

26 - FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services 的 50 个评论(共 120 个)

创建者 Balsubramanian V

Nov 08, 2017

It has given me a head start idea on fintech to finance sector

创建者 Bekzhan M

Feb 15, 2018

Course is informative, but sources like wikipedia is kinda deceptive.

创建者 Idris A

May 09, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Jarod L

Dec 11, 2017

Amazing

创建者 Wojciech S

Feb 08, 2018

Nice type introduction to the FinTech world.

创建者 Debdulal K

Mar 06, 2018

A wide range of most important topics in banking and online payment platforms have been narrated in a very simple manner, which anyone even without work experience in a bank can understand clearly and apply the knowledge in the work place both to set strategy to combat the fort of banking portfolio as well as devise various customer-centric offerings. A fantastic course in deed. My heartfelt gratitude to everyone related to its development.

创建者 kunal b

May 17, 2018

The course gave a great insight on importance and utility of Technology in Financial Services and how FinTech is the future for all.

创建者 Horacio L

Feb 12, 2018

It is a very valuble course. I recommended

创建者 Raguram

Apr 20, 2018

Best way of explaining and real world examples

创建者 Daniel S

Apr 04, 2018

I really enjoyed the course material, especially the final week where P2P Lending and Crowdfunding was extensively covered.

创建者 Ajibola D

Jul 16, 2018

Fabulous

创建者 Alfredo S

May 04, 2019

Excellent course with a lot of information and real case studies to enhance the learning.

创建者 Indrawan S

Apr 23, 2019

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

创建者 Aamir J

Mar 28, 2019

Enjoyed the course as it gives good insights into different funding sources .

创建者 Abdelrahman M I T

May 24, 2019

Was Such a Great Course , Thanks

创建者 Kingshuk G

May 31, 2019

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

创建者 Chris T

Jun 02, 2019

Superb!

创建者 kamal M E

Jul 13, 2019

Very nice content however the instructors English is not good!!! I had to read the lectures scripts because of the bad English, some links in Week 4 are not working, some lectures end suddenly

All this course is amazing and added a lot to my knowledge

Thank you for the good effort!!!

创建者 Mehmet U

Jul 17, 2019

Gives great general understanding of Fintech Industry

创建者 Abhijit J

Jul 24, 2019

It is a comprehensive course which not only instructs on the basics of money and payments but is also updated with content on the latest developments and practices in the Fintech Industry to include Contactless Payment methods, Blockchain, P2P Funding and Crowdfunding.

创建者 Siddharth S

Jul 22, 2019

Nice course

创建者 Афзалтдинов Л Т

Aug 06, 2019

That course is really very useful. I believe that all students will get a lot essential information.

创建者 Yonghoon, P

Sep 10, 2019

Greatly, course. FinTech system finding various sector, this one. In particular, I knew the regulatory related to FintTech system in individual countries. The meaning of FinTech syst

创建者 Michelle G

Sep 14, 2019

Excellent learning platform. Covered substantial information.

创建者 Mostafa H

Oct 24, 2019

Very informative