Chevron Left
返回到 FinTech Foundations and Overview

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 FinTech Foundations and Overview 的评价和反馈

4.7
239 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

热门审阅

AA

May 27, 2019

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC

May 11, 2019

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

筛选依据:

26 - FinTech Foundations and Overview 的 50 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Bronwen N

Sep 14, 2019

Great lecturer, great guests, very interesting approach to the subject

创建者 Andreas K

Jun 11, 2018

An intriguing course that provides the basic information about FinTech

创建者 N.C F

Apr 30, 2020

Very Insightful. Enjoyed it & look forward to the next in the series

创建者 Kay K

Jul 13, 2020

Awesome insight given by Professor into the world of FinTech

创建者 Mostafa K

Sep 07, 2020

Good coverage as an introduction to this trendy industry.

创建者 Aminu S

Jan 15, 2020

A good starting point for beginners in the FinTech field.

创建者 sreedhar k

Aug 16, 2020

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course

创建者 Mohammed A A

Jun 15, 2020

It was a wonderful experience of study through Coursera

创建者 Trishali j

Aug 24, 2020

Great learning experience.Thank you Coursera and group

创建者 Akhil S

May 20, 2020

Good course with providing solid foundation on FinTech

创建者 Abhijeet R K

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent course with examples and covers your basic

创建者 Andres F A V

Oct 07, 2019

I liked the curse, great techer, highly recomended.

创建者 WENLI Q

May 27, 2020

Great course for Fintech junior learners.

创建者 Prachi D

Apr 28, 2020

rich in content and conveyed very well

创建者 saurabh a

Dec 08, 2019

Great content and apt for beginners.

创建者 Kehinde O

Jul 08, 2019

Great course and enjoyable lectures!

创建者 Ashfaq A

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed each bit of this course.

创建者 Francis E O

Apr 02, 2020

Fantastic learning experience

创建者 Karen N

Jul 28, 2020

easy to understand.

创建者 Julia G

Jun 16, 2020

VERY STRONG COURSE

创建者 Venkata R

Oct 24, 2019

Simply excellent

创建者 Wiboon O

May 07, 2019

Good instructors

创建者 SZE C

May 19, 2018

Amazing course

创建者 Kostiantyn N

Apr 20, 2020

A perfect course to start your journey in fintech. However, I would added more details regarding legal framework in particular in the most popular jurisdictions such as UK, Singapore of Hong Kong, for instance. Many thanks for lecturers and peers.

创建者 Bouwa M O Y

Aug 28, 2019

Very interesting and insightful course but it needs to be put up to date with new facts (and teachers if possible) since the world of FinTech is fast evolving. Making, reviewing and being reviewed takes a long time.