Chevron Left
返回到 Create Your First Python Program

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Your First Python Program 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,905 个评分
394 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Python programming language, and its basic syntax. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like using the Terminal, and a Text Editor as a Python programmer, variables, functions, lists, conditional statements, for and while loops, and getting user input. You will then apply the concepts to create your first command line application to manage a To-Do List. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with Python programming without any prior programming experience. However, ideally, you're a competent computer user, and are familiar with basic discrete mathematics. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RS

Jun 11, 2020

its easy and a really good course if you want to make your first program ever on python , i do recommend learning python basics on data structure if you are new to programming before taking the course

KR

Jul 18, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners. Every code and applications are simple and easily understood.\n\nTherefore one can easily learn these basics and have a good foundation to proceed further.

筛选依据:

301 - Create Your First Python Program 的 325 个评论(共 393 个)

创建者 Aman p

May 31, 2020

Its a very good experience and I love the way instructor are indulge to help the acquiring skills and basic concepts for students and very clear explanation by the instructor.

创建者 Suki W C S

Jun 12, 2020

It's fun to be able to create a programme albeit a simple one. Python definitely looks simpler than JS. It's a good start for beginner programmers.

创建者 Susmitha D

Apr 25, 2020

The course was quite different and intresting tooo...I personally liked it a lot and gained a great knowledge regarding my python basics

创建者 Krishna P P

Jul 09, 2020

For a complete beginner in programming, this guided project gives me a stint of what the coding world will look like.

创建者 Namballa V S C

May 21, 2020

Had a good time of learning but theory relate to the codes and concepts run in the back face are not well explained

创建者 GAURAV C

May 06, 2020

good course with knowledge of many basic things and tools in python. Awsome for completely beginners

创建者 Aditya K

Jun 26, 2020

it gives u a way to code in a constructive manner which makes on confident in his endeavour.

创建者 Ikechukwu A

May 30, 2020

Just right for an introduction to python, for people with some familiarity with programming.

创建者 Asghar A

May 15, 2020

The Course has a lot of practical use which made it informative and quite interesting.

创建者 Zeel S

Jul 28, 2020

It could have more programs, but as it was a shorter course, it was still a good one.

创建者 Amogh P

May 07, 2020

Guys a lot of prob of lagging occurs on cloud environment please do something man : (

创建者 Nabin C

Jul 26, 2020

easy learning platform with video and live virtual platform to compile our program.

创建者 Ananya A A R

Jun 09, 2020

It was a good experience but there are some network issues in the external tools.

创建者 Manvendra S

Jul 31, 2020

It's fine, i knew all the stuff already, only last lecture was different for me.

创建者 Nisha C

Jun 15, 2020

Good explanation sir, i love to learn and i am able to complete this course

创建者 NIKHIL V

Jul 17, 2020

It met the expectation of creating one's first python program quite well.

创建者 sangeetha l

Jun 25, 2020

layman like me could able to understand.Thank you very much for the Tuter

创建者 VINOTH K V M

Apr 27, 2020

a very basic level course oh python,which is useful for ultra beginners

创建者 Sufia B

May 15, 2020

I got a new experience. I truly hope that it helps me in the future.

创建者 Poulamee A P

May 04, 2020

It was simple,clearly explained and recommended only for beginners.

创建者 Manjeet m

Jul 04, 2020

I think it very basic course but its good for beginners.

thank you!!

创建者 BHARATH K K

Jul 18, 2020

The virtual OS did lag on an i3 .

Kindly make it less demanding .

创建者 Tejas S K

Jul 01, 2020

Great learning experience and easy user interface! Enjoyed it

创建者 Megha S

May 18, 2020

This was a very good course to learn python concepts easily.

创建者 Tanmay k

Jun 08, 2020

Should improve rhyme, it took a lot of time to open it.