Chevron Left
返回到 Create Your First Python Program

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Your First Python Program 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,903 个评分
394 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Python programming language, and its basic syntax. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like using the Terminal, and a Text Editor as a Python programmer, variables, functions, lists, conditional statements, for and while loops, and getting user input. You will then apply the concepts to create your first command line application to manage a To-Do List. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with Python programming without any prior programming experience. However, ideally, you're a competent computer user, and are familiar with basic discrete mathematics. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RS

Jun 11, 2020

its easy and a really good course if you want to make your first program ever on python , i do recommend learning python basics on data structure if you are new to programming before taking the course

KR

Jul 18, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners. Every code and applications are simple and easily understood.\n\nTherefore one can easily learn these basics and have a good foundation to proceed further.

筛选依据:

351 - Create Your First Python Program 的 375 个评论(共 393 个)

创建者 TAMMINANA D K

May 08, 2020

It's nice

创建者 MOHAN R

Jun 02, 2020

Better!!

创建者 BRINDHA D V

May 07, 2020

Zi9iiii

创建者 Koyya G s

Aug 10, 2020

nice

创建者 naga b o

Jun 09, 2020

GOOD

创建者 MRS. S N

May 26, 2020

Good

创建者 Shivam T

May 22, 2020

good

创建者 shivansh s

May 12, 2020

Good

创建者 RUSITHA U

May 06, 2020

good

创建者 Dharmik V

May 04, 2020

Good

创建者 Dharman R

Apr 25, 2020

Good

创建者 PUTTASWAMY B S

Apr 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Nikita N C

May 21, 2020

No

创建者 VANKAYALA P

May 29, 2020

-

创建者 Aman A

Jun 14, 2020

On the cloud-based server rhyme, the video is getting stopped in every 2 seconds, I check my net it is giving 50 Mbps speed but still on rhyme the video is stopping a lot, which is taking a lot of time to complete the video lectures on rhyme, Amit should improve it.

创建者 Rohit K

May 30, 2020

My only problem was with rhyme tool

My cloud desktop took a lot of time to connect. Most of the course i completed by just watching the videos, as the cloud desktop wasnt connected i couldnt do much of hands on. If that functionality was smooth it would have been 5/5

创建者 Raphael W

Jul 17, 2020

This is a fine course, but the functionality in Rhyme is pretty bad. Really poor user experience. Was my first time using Rhyme, so not sure if it's always an issue or just this course.

创建者 Aakash M

Jun 19, 2020

I like the Course but as a new to python it was a way more complicated.Suggestion: The language taught could be more simplified if possible then it will be easy to understand.

创建者 UV R

Jun 12, 2020

It was way too basic, should have taught a little more about some of the things. Like: assigning an element to the list, To change the default input behavior etc.

创建者 Anirban G

Jul 24, 2020

Course material is fine but the cloud desktop to write code is not satisfactory. It frequently disconnects which breaks the continuity.

创建者 Yalagandula Y S

Aug 24, 2020

Not too nice, It's boring, and especially it's boring because of the volume, the sound is too low.

创建者 THAMIZHSELVAN T

Aug 14, 2020

its very basic course..it can be expended more

创建者 Girish H

May 08, 2020

terminal is not working at last

创建者 MOHAMMED R

Apr 28, 2020

best platform to learn