Chevron Left
返回到 Create Your First Python Program

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Your First Python Program 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,787 个评分
371 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Python programming language, and its basic syntax. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like using the Terminal, and a Text Editor as a Python programmer, variables, functions, lists, conditional statements, for and while loops, and getting user input. You will then apply the concepts to create your first command line application to manage a To-Do List. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with Python programming without any prior programming experience. However, ideally, you're a competent computer user, and are familiar with basic discrete mathematics. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RS

Jun 11, 2020

its easy and a really good course if you want to make your first program ever on python , i do recommend learning python basics on data structure if you are new to programming before taking the course

KR

Jul 18, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners. Every code and applications are simple and easily understood.\n\nTherefore one can easily learn these basics and have a good foundation to proceed further.

筛选依据:

51 - Create Your First Python Program 的 75 个评论(共 374 个)

创建者 Saurav j

May 26, 2020

Nice, it helped me reminding sills I learned last month. I'll try to keep working on new projects every week.

创建者 Soumyamoy D

Jun 13, 2020

The assignment could be a little more tougher, like it could have included tuples, string processing, etc...

创建者 Neha S

Jun 16, 2020

I have learned a lot from this program and now I am confident to create my own project. Thank you so much.

创建者 Susmita D

Jun 13, 2020

it was obviously a good session to go with and it was very helpful as i got to learn from ground level.

创建者 MADINENI

Jul 04, 2020

Nice lectures with top university staffs and more specific in all topics they deal at all in nice manner

创建者 Samuel L

May 29, 2020

Very nice introductory course about Python. It is very complete for a 2 hour course, and very well made!

创建者 Charu A

Jun 16, 2020

Love the course ,love the material provided bery helpful and totally understandable .. thanku very much

创建者 vijitha v

Jun 05, 2020

It is very use full for beginners in python. And so simple and I just enjoyed the hands-on.

创建者 PRIYESH V S

Jun 02, 2020

if u want to start python or any coding language then this course is right option for u.

创建者 Selvaraj D

May 24, 2020

It is really a wonderful course which gave me a great idea of creating a python program.

创建者 Paul B

Jun 10, 2020

Nice little course. Well presented. Would recommend guided courses in the future.

创建者 NIKHIL S T

May 25, 2020

a very helpful. Thanks for the refreshing course. the concepts were well explained.

创建者 G. H b

Jun 05, 2020

I really learned the basics of python from this course as the explanation is good.

创建者 krishna v

Jun 01, 2020

Very easy project everyone should try to get to know what guided projects work

创建者 ADITYA N

Jul 09, 2020

Great for beginner or for those who is just looking for an overview on python

创建者 ANAND K J

May 25, 2020

I am lucky, becuase I have learned approx Basic Python even in first time.

创建者 SOUMYA A

Jun 19, 2020

Gives a quick overview with hands on on Python programming.

Good to start..

创建者 Sibi N R

Jun 05, 2020

Learn the basics in 2 hours and decide whether you are apt for programming

创建者 Pratik M

May 20, 2020

It is a very useful tutorial for beginners to learn about loops in python.

创建者 Mohammad Z B A

May 05, 2020

I

t

'

s

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

.

I

h

a

v

e

e

x

p

e

r

I

e

n

c

e

d

m

y

f

I

r

s

t

c

l

o

u

d

d

e

s

k

t

o

p

p

r

o

g

r

a

m

t

h

r

o

u

g

h

t

h

I

s

p

r

o

j

e

c

t

.

.

创建者 SEETHINI H

Apr 26, 2020

it was really good to start for python from this course. Happy learning.

创建者 Priyadahrshini

Jul 16, 2020

This course is simply amazing. This course is well suited for beginners.

创建者 Sejal A L

May 26, 2020

This course was really good. I appreciate the teaching and the guidance.

创建者 Yuvraj M

Jul 31, 2020

Course serves its purpose, which is giving an introduction to Python.

创建者 AMRIT S

Jun 03, 2020

Basic Python - Just a beginner experience to the world of programming