Chevron Left
返回到 流体动力学基本原理

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 流体动力学基本原理 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,120 个评分

课程概述

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

热门审阅

PG

Oct 1, 2020

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG

May 30, 2020

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

筛选依据:

76 - 流体动力学基本原理 的 100 个评论(共 325 个)

创建者 Davit G

May 16, 2019

great course, Perfect introduction to fluids, great examples & homeworks & quizes and lecturers. recomend for everyone who is really into fluids

创建者 Carlos V

Dec 15, 2018

F

I

v

e

s

t

a

r

s

s

p

e

c

I

a

l

l

y

f

o

r

d

o

I

n

g

t

h

e

effort of making the Mathworks software available to us. Real world skills call for real world tools. Thanks!

创建者 Thejus A T N

Jul 15, 2020

One of the best Course on this MOOC , giving a broad overview on the potential fields of application as well as the versatility of this topic.

创建者 Mateus M

Nov 5, 2019

Excelent course, filled with practical content and one of the best courses in terms of material and didactic that I participated in Coursera.

创建者 Shashank K S

Oct 13, 2020

Best course to study or to get knowledge about the fluid behavior and to understand the application of it into the day to day life objects

创建者 prasad k

Jul 16, 2020

Content and material used for lectures are really good. Well planned path for teaching. I like practical example used to explain concepts.

创建者 HARIKRISHNAN N

Jun 4, 2020

The course was really interesting with a lot of practical examples and experiences. Looking forward to picking up another relevant course.

创建者 Ehab M A

Sep 20, 2020

I have read too much before about power hydraulics but it is the first time I feel satisfied by learning new information and applications

创建者 ABHISHEK B

Feb 21, 2020

It was an exceptional course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. I am looking forward to an advanced-level course of this same topic in the future.

创建者 Juan C M B

May 8, 2020

Es un curso muy completo para la formación de los ingenieros mecánicos, ya que nos acerca con a la industria del diseño y la simulación.

创建者 Nicole M

Apr 9, 2018

Fantastic course. Instructors are very good and passionate about the material. Good tie to the real world. Very much enjoyed the class.

创建者 Srinath M

Jan 16, 2018

Loved it. Learnt so much.

Thank you instructors for such an awesome job.

Maybe an animation of a servo valve in operation could be added.

创建者 snowsnow_257

Apr 10, 2017

I was doing hydraulic business for years. It is the first I understand this system more clear and which opens a beautiful world for me

创建者 Howard R

Feb 26, 2019

I will improve on this review later, but this is an excellent course. I would like to thank all those who made this course possible.

创建者 Renan D d S

Aug 28, 2018

The course gave me a good knowledge of Fluid Power System, adding to my knowledge of my undergraduate Mechanical Engineering course.

创建者 Gustavo R

Jan 23, 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to fluid power issues. There are too many practical examples of the components in-circuit.

创建者 sagar k

Oct 4, 2020

A very intuitive and practical approach to the topic. I now have a better understanding of the fluid power and hydraulic system.

创建者 ABHAY A

Aug 11, 2020

Course coordinators are very good. Course content is great and overall I enjoyed doing this course while learning something new.

创建者 Mohamed M G

May 5, 2018

with no doubt, this is the best course i have ever had. The amount of useful information I received is huge. Thank you so much

创建者 zirar y

Jan 12, 2018

I realy injoyed this cource , i have learned many think in the field of hydraulics.thanks all the team involved in the cource.

创建者 BANEESH E

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent course which really gives an edge to those who want to start a career in fluid power or related area of engineering

创建者 Awab D

Jan 2, 2022

Even if you are a graduate student and even you have been taken this course in your university it is important to review it.

创建者 JOHANNES T

Jul 22, 2020

It has been a great academic journey. Thanks to the lectures of this course for making it understandably and easy to learn.

创建者 Gulshan K

Apr 26, 2020

it is awesome. i am very geatful to join this course. now i want its advance course that is "advance course of fluid power"

创建者 Edson M

Jun 14, 2020

i really wanted it .so much helpful .i learned a lot and i am very uplifted at work .thank you for such affordable courses