Chevron Left
返回到 Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing 的评价和反馈

4.8
70 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

Graphic design is telling a story by using both images and text. With that definition in mind, this course will focus on the textual elements of graphic design. From the history of typography, the difference between type, fonts and text as well as exposure to typography spacing, students will learn the value of selecting the best kind of type and combinations of fonts to get their message across in a visually pleasing manner....

热门审阅

DG

Jul 19, 2020

As a beginner, I needed insights on how to deal with the design process concerning the elements such as fonts, typography, and spacing. Thanks, Dr. Poole, for valuable insights.

MA

Mar 16, 2020

It was a great learning. I have to design quite a lot of posters, brochures as per my college assignment now that I’ve completed this course it has become pretty easy now.

筛选依据:

1 - Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 Pavni G

Apr 09, 2020

Wonderful Course, Learned a lot about fonts and how to use them in posters or brochures.

创建者 MANSI A

Mar 16, 2020

It was a great learning. I have to design quite a lot of posters, brochures as per my college assignment now that I’ve completed this course it has become pretty easy now.

创建者 Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I now know how to work with text much more effectively.

创建者 Debanick G

Jul 19, 2020

As a beginner, I needed insights on how to deal with the design process concerning the elements such as fonts, typography, and spacing. Thanks, Dr. Poole, for valuable insights.

创建者 Valeria P R

Aug 04, 2020

A lot of fun! Learned the anatomy of typography, as well as the optimal combination of different fonts according to the purpose of my design.

创建者 Gabriela J C Z P

Jul 15, 2020

I really liked the course. I learned concepts and forms of design that I did not know. Thank you!

创建者 Mansi S

Jun 16, 2020

Learned a lot of about typography that i didn't knew before. This course was really helpful.

创建者 Afolabi I

Jun 15, 2020

Very good to learn terms in designing and proper usage of them.

创建者 Eric F O E

May 28, 2020

I really liked the course. Lori Poole is a great teacher.

创建者 Susana G N

Jul 18, 2020

Help me in getting the knowledge about typography.

创建者 Andre P F P

Jul 11, 2020

I learned a lot that my University does not teach.

创建者 Nasurudeen A N

May 16, 2020

Very useful..Thank You Coursera Team

创建者 Niranjan A

May 05, 2020

It was awesome experiecne :)

创建者 Tasfia A M

Jun 07, 2020

It was a great experience

创建者 Bindu V S

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Mahato A p s

Jul 28, 2020

Its was great

创建者 Aneta D

Jul 09, 2020

Excelente

创建者 NATALIA L H M

Jul 14, 2020

it is very interesting the Typography, to the begin i have not idea the importance of these factor at the moment of design.

I recommend it.

创建者 Priyanka S

Apr 10, 2020

The course is great for beginners. The videos for each week and sessions are explained very well. loved the course .