Chevron Left
返回到 法务会计及欺诈检查

学生对 西弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 法务会计及欺诈检查 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,585 个评分
785 条评论

课程概述

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

热门审阅

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

筛选依据:

226 - 法务会计及欺诈检查 的 250 个评论(共 784 个)

创建者 Claudia M

Apr 13, 2020

Very well structured course, not boring, it keeps attention thanks to the many examples proposed and the periodic quizzes.

创建者 Jitendra K N

May 12, 2020

Exceptional content, well paced. However would have liked to learn and have more detailed content on Forensic Accounting

创建者 Sunil M

Jun 17, 2019

It was a great learning experience by opting this Course... It'll help me by grooming my Fraud Investigation knowledge..

创建者 Paul H

May 23, 2020

Excellent course! Very informative, interesting, well-structured and organized. I recommend it to all! Thanks! 👍👍👍

创建者 Saw H S

Aug 27, 2019

It is an effective and awesome course. As a risk and fraud professional, it's really helpful to enhancing my knowledge.

创建者 Pracy-Ann P

Oct 23, 2017

I learnt a lot! Highly recommended for people who want to venture into Fraud Examining or Forensic Accounting Position

创建者 Muhammad A U S

Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Course on Forensic & Fraud Accounting! Highly Recommended to all professionals working in Accounting & Audit.

创建者 Pranav A P

Apr 24, 2020

The course was fantastic... however, it would've been great had it been a little more detailed with more case studies.

创建者 Antonio B B A

Jul 25, 2016

Congratulations. This introdutory course is useful and recommended to anyone who works or has interest in the subject.

创建者 syed a

Jul 07, 2020

Good Content with Classic Cases.

Surely it will help us to improve our knowledge in forensic accounting.

Thanks a lot.

创建者 KUNAL U P

May 02, 2020

Course Content and coverage is good for beginners and people interested in developing their career as Fraud Examiners

创建者 Michele A B

May 29, 2018

The course is very interesting, even for professionals from different area. Also, different real cases are addressed.

创建者 Rodney M

Jan 21, 2020

Discussions are in great detail and the course schedule is very flexible allowing full participation in course work.

创建者 David W

Jun 17, 2018

Good simple introduction. Course relies on already having some base knowledge of accounting and fraud investigation.

创建者 Gaurav

Apr 18, 2020

course is nicely designed and great information i have received through the course. Thank you to alll the teachers.

创建者 Kamau L

Oct 01, 2019

The course represents an introduction to forensic accounting and fraud examination. I will recommend it to my team.

创建者 HECTOR E R

May 16, 2020

An excellent approach to the theme! I enjoyed the way the subject was presented. It was innovative and compelling.

创建者 GAURAV

Apr 06, 2020

Definitely a very good course for professional who wants to pursue career in forensic accounting & fraud detection

创建者 Syed M B S

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent course. Comprehensive lectures and well designed topics covering a number of areas in Fraud Examination.

创建者 Abdul Q A

May 14, 2017

An excellent course which is nicely prepared by instructors. I learnt so many additional things during the course.

创建者 Andre G L O

Dec 27, 2017

Good material for newcomers, good references, and the testimonial of fraudsters enriches the learning experience.

创建者 malika o

May 04, 2020

I liked this course, because it is mostly practically based. All explanations were from the real case scenarios.

创建者 Cristina J B

Jun 26, 2017

I loved this course! I think I could have done better grade-wise, but I still loved every second of this course!

创建者 BHARGAV T B

Apr 08, 2020

Very beautiful course which provides basic walkthrough of forresnic accounting and fraud examination. Worth it.

创建者 Sateesh K

Mar 28, 2020

This course is amazing for non accounting and Accounting Students also. Excellent teaching and course Material.