Chevron Left
返回到 法务会计及欺诈检查

学生对 西弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 法务会计及欺诈检查 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,571 个评分
783 条评论

课程概述

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

热门审阅

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

筛选依据:

201 - 法务会计及欺诈检查 的 225 个评论(共 775 个)

创建者 Kylie N

May 15, 2020

Well presented and interesting course. I'm able to use the information learned in the course in my employment as Assistant Accountant.

创建者 Leon M T

Jan 12, 2020

It was fantastic learning. I thank everyone that have made such a service possible to the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

创建者 Saurav S

Mar 23, 2019

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

创建者 kratika v

Jun 25, 2019

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

创建者 Henry c

Feb 21, 2017

Great information, layout and insight into what fraud is and its classification or predators and accidentals frauds. Very informative.

创建者 naledi g

May 27, 2020

This course improved my understanding of Fraud and intrigued my intrest in studying further for the Certified Fraud Examiners Course.

创建者 Brandy A

Oct 25, 2018

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.

创建者 Eve M C

Jul 20, 2020

Great course good information to know for general concept and logic related to the topic. Good examples provided to integrate theory

创建者 Prince N

Mar 03, 2016

Excellent course when requiring the skill of fraud detection within a working environment and the systems required to prevent fraud.

创建者 Lisawathi J

Apr 16, 2020

My first course that was easy to understand and learn. Thank you very much for having such an interesting and knowledgeable course.

创建者 Maithreyee H

Jun 28, 2020

It was really insightful. The professors knew what was important. The case studies made it much easier to understand the concepts.

创建者 Marilyn T T

Oct 26, 2017

The course was very informative and the syllabus was well structured. Thank you for coming up with this kind of learning courses.

创建者 Leonid R

Jan 21, 2020

High-quality overview course about fraud examination. It would be useful for auditors, accountants, managers and other employees.

创建者 Sameera C K

May 30, 2020

Well organized course and it will more benefit to us for our career advancement.

Thanks for West Virginia University and coursera

创建者 Karanam Y

Jun 15, 2017

Good course by west Virginia university, to earn knowledge related to fundamentals of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

创建者 Muskan W

May 13, 2020

Amazing course one can go for! The professors have given the in-depth knowledge in the short span of time. Highly recommended!!

创建者 Faith N

Apr 23, 2020

The instructors were precise and clear at explanations and the material provided and links availed are very useful. Thank you.

创建者 Mohammed A S

Apr 08, 2020

The Course has enhanced and enlarged my thinking towards Internal Auditing and Risk advisory services in which I am Engaged.

创建者 Ahmad N S

Jul 13, 2020

one of the best classes I have ever had. It's a very useful and informative program. Pleased to be able to take this course

创建者 Surendar G

Jul 06, 2020

It was superb. I have enjoyed it a lot. I learned a lot of new things. Thanks to all professors who have delivered and WVU.

创建者 yogi

Jun 20, 2020

The course is full of practical case studies which helps to relate the concepts with real world. Thanks to all Instructors.

创建者 Pratik G

Apr 09, 2020

The real life case examples are something that makes you think and a further reading helps you soak in the concepts better.

创建者 Claudia M

Apr 13, 2020

Very well structured course, not boring, it keeps attention thanks to the many examples proposed and the periodic quizzes.

创建者 Jitendra K N

May 12, 2020

Exceptional content, well paced. However would have liked to learn and have more detailed content on Forensic Accounting

创建者 Sunil M

Jun 17, 2019

It was a great learning experience by opting this Course... It'll help me by grooming my Fraud Investigation knowledge..