Chevron Left
返回到 The Foundations of Cybersecurity

学生对 乔治亚大学系统 提供的 The Foundations of Cybersecurity 的评价和反馈

4.7
333 个评分
78 条评论

课程概述

In order to manage the cybersecurity function business, you must first understand its language and its environment. This course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it. After completing this course, a learner will be able to: ● Define key concepts and terminology in Cybersecurity ● Identify threats to cybersecurity ● Identify strategies to identify and remediate vulnerabilities in information assets ● Identify the systemic components (including personnel) necessary for an effective cybersecurity program...

热门审阅

DG
Jan 17, 2021

Great Foundation intro to cybersecurity. provided great knowledge about cyber security and inspiring to go deep into this fascinating world of cyber security. thank you!

KN
Sep 4, 2020

This is a great basic course for those without a lot of technical knowledge. It gives a good overview of cybersecurity practices in a large or medium-size organization.

筛选依据:

1 - The Foundations of Cybersecurity 的 25 个评论(共 80 个)

创建者 Ajit D

Jul 24, 2020

Good foundational course at the right pace. Noticed several mistakes (incorrect choices marked correct) in the final quiz! I hope the instructors are able to correct these small errors.

创建者 Abdullah B K B

Aug 3, 2020

Really very good for the biginners to get started with the cybersecurity.

创建者 usmandahiru m

Nov 3, 2020

this course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it.

创建者 Robert G

Oct 22, 2020

Compared to most courses on COURSERA the content was well organized and easy to follow. The quizzes ensure you have a grasp of the knowledge and actually reinforce some good knowledge that otherwise may not have been retained. I recommend this course for a beginner in the field.

创建者 SARAH Y V

Sep 3, 2020

The course is wonderful, gives a deep knowledge about foundations of cybersecurity. Thank you

创建者 Christopher M

Oct 27, 2020

It was an intensive but informative course!

创建者 Minor R

Sep 22, 2020

Excellent Content and explication

创建者 Amelia S

Aug 7, 2020

great, inspiring and update

创建者 Aung T K

Sep 20, 2020

Nice for beginners

创建者 Ankitkumar D P

Jul 14, 2020

It is a good course. I learner about this course.

创建者 Caroline d B

Oct 26, 2020

Cybersecurity basics in a nutshell and very easy to comprehend.

创建者 Dhanu G

Jan 18, 2021

Great Foundation intro to cybersecurity. provided great knowledge about cyber security and inspiring to go deep into this fascinating world of cyber security. thank you!

创建者 Karl N

Sep 5, 2020

This is a great basic course for those without a lot of technical knowledge. It gives a good overview of cybersecurity practices in a large or medium-size organization.

创建者 Angelica L C

Mar 2, 2021

The course is very beginner friendly. I am not a very computer minded person, but studying this course made it possible for me to understand these terms. Thank You.

创建者 Jessica V

Dec 3, 2020

Great intro to what cyber security is. The talking was quite robotic but its was presented in an understandable way. This course is a great starting point.

创建者 Mohamed H J

Sep 3, 2020

am highly and deeply apreciating to Coursera for your best course preparation and exactly best of your coursera website development

创建者 Asad Z

Jan 20, 2021

Great learning, easy to understand delivery and details. Learned and refreshed lots of concepts. Thank you.

创建者 Mark Z

Nov 26, 2020

Thank you very. This is very helpful to me, I learned a lot from this course on cybersecurity

创建者 Jermaine R

Dec 8, 2020

Very Straight Forward! Learned so much with in a month and great to add to my business.

创建者 Cherelle S Y C

Nov 30, 2020

Basic. Easy to understand. Good for those who have 0 knowledge on cybersecurity.

创建者 Mehul R

Feb 19, 2021

Fabulous ... Learn much about cyber-security and protection technics.

创建者 EDSON M V C

Sep 30, 2020

Excelente curso, gracias por los conocimientos entregados.

创建者 Wesley L

Jan 31, 2021

Thorough overview of the basic language of cybersecurity.

创建者 Etienne A H

Nov 30, 2020

Thank you so much for providing the valuable information

创建者 miguel m

Sep 28, 2020

Thank you so much, I really enjoyed this course 🙏🏽