Chevron Left
返回到 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,948 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

热门审阅

HH
Mar 24, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
Sep 17, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

筛选依据:

176 - Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 的 200 个评论(共 254 个)

创建者 Gerardo E

Feb 21, 2021

nice

创建者 Bhavyashree N

Jun 2, 2020

Good

创建者 SIVAKUMAR R

May 31, 2020

Good

创建者 함수훈

Apr 10, 2020

Good

创建者 siddhant b

Apr 1, 2020

nice

创建者 Agus S

Dec 30, 2019

Nice

创建者 Divakov N N

Oct 6, 2019

Good

创建者 박종찬

Sep 1, 2019

GOOD

创建者 jiwon J

Jun 4, 2019

good

创建者 Heejun J

Jun 2, 2019

good

创建者 ???

Jun 2, 2019

good

创建者 Atichat P

May 18, 2019

good

创建者 Kamriyadin

Nov 10, 2020

ok

创建者 Abhimanyu C

Feb 13, 2020

1) Repeatitive videos about GCP basics should have been avoided in the course. 2) Good explaination of Docker basics, I didnt know about the Container layers etc. 3) Cloud Build lab was little confusing for me (parts of the cloudbuild.yaml), coudn't understand how the image is uploaded to GCR automatically with same name in same repository ? 4) Overall solid explaination of Kubernetes and GKE features. Hopeful of learning concepts in more detail in the following courses in the specialization.

创建者 Oscar J M Z

Aug 20, 2019

The concepts were explained very clearly. You can find lots of contents about the topic on internet, but it is difficult to get accurate and specific information. In my opinion, this was possible thanks to the broad experience the instructors have in the field.

创建者 Gabriel F

Jul 22, 2019

Good introduction to all the GKE and k8s environment. It would have be better for me to focus a little more on k8s itself and then show how GKE make eveything easier but still a good intro to the fundamentals

创建者 Michal H

Nov 7, 2020

I can see that the course was updated during the time. This is causing some confusing trasitions between lectures. The Anthos part is very confusing and the videos are not practically applicable imho

创建者 Vikas M

Aug 5, 2019

Thanks for coursera for sharing the knowledge of GKE and sessions and Materials are very good . If there are more examples labs that would be help full for the more

创建者 Aleksander M

Feb 15, 2021

Generally course is OK and cover a lot of fundamental knowledge about a Kubernetes but a little about GKE. Also more practice examples should be provided for GKE.

创建者 MyeongSeok K

May 27, 2019

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.

创建者 Antonio O

Mar 29, 2021

The first part about fundamentals it's too much, I consider It's better to do first some introductory course and then turn this one to a more advanced one.

创建者 Javier C

Nov 21, 2020

It was a great course, I was expecting to recieve more hands-on experience with Kubernetes before jumping right in to GKE, but I should've known better!

创建者 Nagarjuna P

Aug 12, 2019

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

创建者 Shiva S B

Aug 14, 2020

All definitions were perfect, thanks a lot! just one confusing thing is about the DaemonSet which I have to read about it.

创建者 Archana J T

Nov 18, 2019

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.