Chevron Left
返回到 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,824 个评分
237 条评论

课程概述

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. Note: Those seeking an abbreviated overview of Kubernetes may want to consider Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

HH
Mar 24, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
Sep 17, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

筛选依据:

201 - Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 的 225 个评论(共 233 个)

创建者 Avi k

May 11, 2019

Very Nicely and easily explained about Kubernetes Foundations

创建者 Bhanu p A

Jul 13, 2020

I love hands-on experience and the way explained is amazing.

创建者 Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

创建者 Leonardo F

Mar 9, 2021

Percebi vários erros nas transcrições do áudio dos vídeos.

创建者 ONG H M

May 1, 2020

will be good if there a explanation on answer in the quiz.

创建者 Hamza Z A

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent content, however, expected more practical labs!

创建者 Juan P P

Jun 29, 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

创建者 Жуков Н

Sep 27, 2019

not bed. much water in start of course.

创建者 Lucas F

Nov 26, 2019

Good introduction to Kubernetes on GKE

创建者 Terry L

May 22, 2019

강의를 듣는내내 이해가 안됐는데... 문제를 풀기가 어려웠다.

创建者 Jacques S

Nov 19, 2020

Great introduction to Kebernettes

创建者 Chua K C

Jun 17, 2020

L

a

b

v

e

r

i

f

i

c

a

t

i

o

n

p

r

o

b

l

e

m

s

.

创建者 박진범

May 30, 2019

유용한 내용이지만 이해하는데 어려움이 있었음

创建者 Vinh H T

Apr 30, 2019

Helpful course.

创建者 Luvsanbyamba B

Aug 27, 2019

too easy

创建者 C P D K

Jun 2, 2020

niece

创建者 Marco B

Jun 30, 2020

Well

创建者 Swati

Jun 10, 2020

Good

创建者 Alexander P

Mar 6, 2020

good

创建者 Amir R

May 9, 2020

Time estimation for "Accessing the GCP Console and Cloud Shell" is too short. This tainted the UX of this course a lot.

创建者 Roman R

Jul 2, 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

创建者 Israel S S

Nov 12, 2019

It is not possible to relate the content of the course with the module tests

创建者 KimNamho

May 22, 2019

thank you

创建者 Pradeep R

Jun 1, 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook

创建者 Sander R

Mar 2, 2021

Too superficial. They said they would explain some topics later in the course, the course ended and nothing...