Chevron Left
返回到 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,003 个评分
262 条评论

课程概述

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

热门审阅

HH
Mar 24, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
Sep 17, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

筛选依据:

201 - Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations 的 225 个评论(共 260 个)

创建者 Nagarjuna P

Aug 12, 2019

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

创建者 Shiva S B

Aug 14, 2020

All definitions were perfect, thanks a lot! just one confusing thing is about the DaemonSet which I have to read about it.

创建者 Archana J T

Nov 18, 2019

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.

创建者 Michele A

May 5, 2021

Good course, but I wished for more detailed Labs with different options and to explore much better Kubernetes

创建者 Moonwon L

Oct 6, 2019

it encouraged me to understand basic Kubernetes Objects rather than just launching Service,Pod,Containers.

创建者 Stefan A

Aug 23, 2019

Bad explanation of containers. Too fast, almost no depth. The Kubernetes part was on a high level though.

创建者 Azhar S

Feb 28, 2021

Some contents needs to be re looked at and modify to the updated steps in the tool. With newer codelabs

创建者 Gopal R

Nov 10, 2020

Many topics are told to be covered later in the other courses that are part of GKE specialization.

创建者 Igor A

Nov 10, 2020

Pods, services, communications, lb, health , readyness checks require more detailed explanation

创建者 Ossi H

Jan 10, 2020

A lot of details have been skipped and relies that user should read about them from manuals.

创建者 Fabian C

Jul 16, 2020

Excelente curso, bastante gratificante aunque se me hace algo corto y que faltaron temas.

创建者 Petrus F H v G

Mar 2, 2020

A fine course, but I was hoping to get more practical hands on with Kubernetes features.

创建者 vijayanand

Jul 4, 2020

Thanks for the course module. This help me to learn fundamental about Kubernetes

创建者 Victor D

Jan 13, 2021

It was not a bad course as a starting point in the world of Kubernetes and GKE.

创建者 Dhar D

Apr 16, 2020

Good course to learn about Kubernetes and foundation knowlede about gcp

创建者 Dave B

Jun 23, 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

创建者 Ramasankar U

May 3, 2020

Solid start up course. I got hooked up and enjoyed the learning.

创建者 Rizky R

Dec 31, 2019

i happy to achive this certificate but i get bore with video lol

创建者 Avi K

May 11, 2019

Very Nicely and easily explained about Kubernetes Foundations

创建者 Bhanu p A

Jul 13, 2020

I love hands-on experience and the way explained is amazing.

创建者 Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

创建者 Leonardo F

Mar 9, 2021

Percebi vários erros nas transcrições do áudio dos vídeos.

创建者 ONG H M

May 1, 2020

will be good if there a explanation on answer in the quiz.

创建者 Hamza Z A

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent content, however, expected more practical labs!

创建者 Juan P P

Jun 29, 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.