Chevron Left
返回到 Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics

学生对 延世大学 提供的 Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics 的评价和反馈

4.6
21 个评分
8 条评论

课程概述

In this course, the learners will understand fundamental basic backgrounds of p-n junctions, diodes and MOSFETs (Metal Oxide Semiconductor Field Effect Transistors). Also, recent approaches on flexible / stretchable electronics, transparent optoelectronics, and printed electronics using one dimensional or two dimensional nanomaterials will be introduced. Furthermore, the formation of high-performance, transparent thin films or conductors using novel materials such as cellulose nanofibers or metal nanofibers is included for course materials. Examples of device fabrications, including touch screen panels, gas / chemical / bio sensors, smart contact lenses, wireless and transparent antennas, and OLEDs, are also introduced for next generation electronic devices....

热门审阅

AR

Apr 12, 2020

After compliting this cousre I have updated my knowledge about Electronics.

IA

Apr 20, 2020

Amazing course, Highly attractive topics are included

筛选依据:

1 - Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 PC

Jan 04, 2020

A broad and informative overview of the latest freeform electronics field. Every practical too. The demonstration videos give good learning reinforcement. Ever wonder how foldable phone screen are made? Or how do tiny wearable sensors work? This course tells you the many options currently available in an enjoyable manner.

创建者 Badugu D V R

Mar 27, 2020

This was really a great and must known course for especially electronic students. i really enjoyed learning this course and the knowledge of this course can surely applied on various important implementations.

创建者 Ansari M I A R

Apr 12, 2020

After compliting this cousre I have updated my knowledge about Electronics.

创建者 Iftikhar A

Apr 20, 2020

Amazing course, Highly attractive topics are included

创建者 Venkata K T

May 23, 2020

The course is very good. Very informative.

创建者 Bahadirhan C

Feb 03, 2020

Very helpful and inspiring

创建者 polaka d r

May 12, 2020

good

创建者 Ali N

Mar 22, 2020

The course is very good for those seeking for research in the area of nanotechnology. It learns how to understand scientific research papers in the field of nanotechnology and nanofabrication.

The tutor is very friendly and showed very good skills in presentation and was trying his best to carry the ideas out to the learners. On the other hand, his spoken English was very bad, and it can prevent learners from learning in a good way.

I would like to add something very important, The instructor didn't have access to the screen of the slide.In other ways, he didn't use an electronic pen or a laser beam to write notes on the slides or to point where he is talking or explaining. it was very difficult for me to see what he means in some cases or on which figure he was explaining.

创建者 Gursimran S

Apr 16, 2020

While the concepts are new and interesting, the course provides no materials for future references.

Would be great if they shared a detailed set of notes along with the lecture slides