Chevron Left
返回到 法国大革命

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 法国大革命 的评价和反馈

4.8
320 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

The French Revolution was one of the most important upheavals in world history. This course examines its origins, course and outcomes. This course is designed for you to work through successfully on your own. However you will not be alone on this journey. Use the resources included in the course and take part in the suggested learning activities to get the most out of your learning. To successfully complete this course, it is recommended that you devote at least six hours to every module over the six weeks of the course. In that time you should watch the video lectures, reflect and respond to in-video pause points, and complete the quizzes. As part of the required reading for this course, during each week of this course you will have free access to a chapter of Peter McPhee's textbook, The French Revolution, which is also available for purchase as an e-book. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/gstw4vv...

热门审阅

AK

Aug 11, 2017

Well-structured course that explores the topic with depth and clarity, taught by a brilliant and engaging professor. Would recommend to anyone interested in the French and world history

JK

Mar 14, 2019

An amazingly organized series of lectures that had helped me to understand the French Revolution and inspire me to explore more information on this period of world history.

筛选依据:

51 - 法国大革命 的 75 个评论(共 75 个)

创建者 Emmanuel Q

Sep 20, 2017

marvellous. hope to find more courses made by peter

创建者 Clifton L

Jun 20, 2019

One of the best courses I have taken with Coursera

创建者 Parimal

Feb 27, 2017

This course is Great. The professor is excellent.

创建者 Jorge E C A

Dec 22, 2016

Very clear and accurate explanations.

创建者 Fergus O

Mar 19, 2018

excellent, informative, enjoyable

创建者 Jessica A H

Dec 21, 2017

This is a great course to take!

创建者 Sumedh K G

Jul 03, 2018

It is absolutely informative

创建者 William C L

Mar 24, 2016

This is a very good class

创建者 Chris D

Mar 30, 2017

I loved the course!

创建者 张晓

Apr 26, 2016

很细致的课程,让我了解了以前忽略的东西

创建者 Diana G P

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Akhilesh S

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent Course.

创建者 Bart S

Aug 10, 2016

repeat the class!

创建者 Clare S

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Eliane A A M

Oct 26, 2017

Great course.

创建者 Ilanka

Jan 31, 2018

Great course

创建者 María E M

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 kenneth j j

Mar 18, 2016

g

创建者 ZAHABIYA A A

Mar 17, 2018

i enjoyed that course. Its a knowledgeable course about the great event in the passed.

创建者 Michael L

Apr 13, 2016

good course, wish it went into more depth but overall worth one's time

创建者 Miguel V

Mar 15, 2016

An interesting approach to the French Revolution time. (8/10)

创建者 Thomas C

Apr 19, 2016

very good course!

创建者 Conor C

Jan 20, 2018

very good course, wish there was more of a challange in the quizs to really test my knowledge, but the subject is good and informative so i don't mind.

创建者 Merete M

Apr 15, 2019

I think the most interesting was the interviews with 4 experts, and reading texts written by them. The course was not very deep, you could read the same in a popular lexicon from 1937. I was sorry to read the discussions answars, when students did not at all answar the questions. I was proud to have a comment from the instructor.

创建者 Irina M

Apr 10, 2018

I didn't know the French Revolution can be so boring...