Chevron Left
返回到 Front-End Web Development with React

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Front-End Web Development with React 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,077 个评分
591 条评论

课程概述

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

热门审阅

NS

Aug 07, 2020

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR

Oct 05, 2020

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

筛选依据:

151 - Front-End Web Development with React 的 175 个评论(共 592 个)

创建者 Aneesh D

Jul 30, 2019

It was a good course. Got a lot hands on experience with the assignements. Good course to take for React!

创建者 Deva K

Aug 30, 2018

Awesome beginners playlist for learning full stack development using react. Nice videos by Jogesh muppala

创建者 Niloofar A

Dec 25, 2019

I find this course very useful for learning React as a beginner. The professor tel anythings in detail.

创建者 Suren P

Aug 07, 2018

Really enjoyed the topics and assignment organized in this lesson and I recommend the same with others.

创建者 Damian L

May 03, 2020

A great course for web developers with fundementals of Bootstrap and Java SE6 who want to learn React.

创建者 Godnon D

Sep 27, 2019

Really great course, could be more in-detail though. Also, react added hooks, so this is now outdated

创建者 Devang M

Aug 01, 2020

An exceptional course where each and every concept is made very clear through step by step guidance

创建者 Pablo L

Jul 08, 2020

A very interesting course with a complete example on the development about a real front end website

创建者 Nagaraj A

Jun 11, 2020

This was one best course attended. this course helped me understand the React programming language

创建者 Mr. L C N

May 17, 2020

Very well Structured Programme Course. I would suggest others who wish to dwell oneself with React.

创建者 Saurabh M

Jun 03, 2020

A good course to start for all MERN stack developers...exciting assignments and explanatory videos

创建者 Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 07, 2019

I found this course very useful and will recommend other who are new in React and web development

创建者 Sufiyan A

Jul 13, 2019

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera

创建者 Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

创建者 Cesar J P M

Aug 08, 2019

It is a good course for learning React, especially the part of Redux, it is very good explained.

创建者 Nahidul I

Jul 21, 2020

Great professor... I am already complete his two-course. Actually, I love his teaching style...

创建者 Davies T

Aug 30, 2019

Very well structured and comprehensive course. Thanks to Dr Jogesh K. Muppala for this course

创建者 osama o

Jul 30, 2019

very good instructor and very good content i recommend it to everyone who want to learn react

创建者 Omar M

Oct 06, 2020

Its a great course full of content, The course is very amusing and it has a lot of practice.

创建者 Sarib B N

Aug 07, 2020

its an amazing course. with an amazing instructor . he really explained every single detail

创建者 amir k b a

May 19, 2020

I learn many basic and advanced concepts about react from this course very very good course

创建者 Diego A C R

Nov 11, 2019

Mucho aprendizaje, buena forma de enseñar y un desarrollo amplio de habilidades importantes

创建者 Muhammad A L

Nov 02, 2019

A very well hands on practice course with beginner to intermediate level React Development.

创建者 Scott H

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course! Prof. Muppala does a very good job of explaining the underlying concepts.

创建者 Jonatas d O C

Aug 10, 2020

Excellent course! The concepts about React are clearly explained by the professor Muppala.