Chevron Left
返回到 Front-End Web Development with React

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Front-End Web Development with React 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,906 个评分
840 条评论

课程概述

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

热门审阅

NS
Aug 6, 2020

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR
Oct 4, 2020

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

筛选依据:

176 - Front-End Web Development with React 的 200 个评论(共 856 个)

创建者 Olga M S R

Oct 22, 2020

It seems to be a complete course and it is easy to follow with good practices so that you can learn with every exercise.

创建者 Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

创建者 Eleni C

Sep 22, 2021

Great course for start learning React. Excellent structure and instructions (video and written). I highly recommend it.

创建者 Kunal G

Jun 6, 2020

This course will teach you everything you need in React. Basics to advance everything is explained very clearly. Thanks

创建者 Lucas D C

Oct 26, 2020

It was an excelent approach to the front end development with react. And he left me clear concepts and good practices

创建者 Jyoti R M

Jul 25, 2020

With in just 4 weeks, I learnt a lot from this course. Thanks to the instructor. His way of teaching is just amazing.

创建者 A K M R K

May 17, 2020

Excellent course material. Clear and loud. Teacher explained every topics by hands. Anyone can complete this course.

创建者 Timothy B

Oct 27, 2018

Great course. Everything is explained in detail and the exercises are challenging but always reinforce the lectures.

创建者 SHAKTI T

Jun 18, 2021

One of the best courses for React . Really good teaching with some good assignments to help understand react better

创建者 SEBASTIAN L D

Mar 2, 2021

Me gusto el detalle de las explicaciones, el humor del profesor y muy buen contenido para el tiempo de aprendizaje.

创建者 Chirag S

Jun 10, 2020

Course was really good , and instructor really taught everything thoroughly and clearly. Loved this Specialization.

创建者 Daniel A L G

Oct 20, 2020

Excelente curso, explica desde lo mas básico acompañando con ejercicios y retos que permiten reforzar lo aprendido

创建者 Ahmed A

Mar 24, 2021

this course is outstanding, although it needs to be updated, and react hooks should also be taught in this course

创建者 Manuel A S

Feb 24, 2020

Jogesh is an excellent instructor. This course covers most of the main parts for an excellent React development.

创建者 Eleftherios P

Feb 6, 2019

This course is a great introduction to newcomers. It sets a solid foundation, covering everything along the way.

创建者 MUHAMMAD A R

Oct 28, 2020

It was such an amazing experience with Sir Jogesh K. Muppala. One of the best course I have ever learn.Thankyou

创建者 Leandro N C

Jul 1, 2018

This course exceed my expectations, it help me with others concepts such npm, Node and Git in addition to React

创建者 Prudvi K R

Jul 15, 2020

Very good lecture and also excellent explaining of every single element of "React" and fun little assignments

创建者 Paula A

Jul 19, 2021

Excellent course of React. I had basic knowledge about React, and with this course consolidated my knowledge.

创建者 Alexander K

Mar 5, 2019

A very good structured React programming course with a reasonable mix of fundamental and practical material.

创建者 Dario E R

May 4, 2021

This course was EXCELENT. The teacher made it ease to understand and the metodology of exersices was great.

创建者 Benjamin C J

Mar 17, 2021

Thank you for putting the course content together. It has been a great experience completing this course.

创建者 Mohamed S H K

Oct 4, 2020

Thanks for everything , you did your best to deliver all the info you wanted to deliver regarding react ..

创建者 Bagas N I

Jun 14, 2020

Perfect for a new learner of React, as the lecturer teaches about the most basic knowledge of the subject.

创建者 Aneesh D

Jul 30, 2019

It was a good course. Got a lot hands on experience with the assignements. Good course to take for React!