Chevron Left
返回到 Front-End Web Development with React

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Front-End Web Development with React 的评价和反馈

4.7
847 个评分
215 条评论

课程概述

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

热门审阅

AA

Dec 13, 2019

The course was very helpful for me I learnt many new things in react world through this course. The instructor teached the course very well and covered all the content nicely. Thanks coursera

BK

Feb 10, 2019

Instructor Jogesh is really good and I feed the course pace is set absolutely perfect for online learning quickly and easily.\n\nThank you sir,\n\nBest Regards,\n\nKishore Buridi

筛选依据:

51 - Front-End Web Development with React 的 75 个评论(共 215 个)

创建者 Timothy B

Oct 27, 2018

Great course. Everything is explained in detail and the exercises are challenging but always reinforce the lectures.

创建者 Manuel A S

Feb 24, 2020

Jogesh is an excellent instructor. This course covers most of the main parts for an excellent React development.

创建者 Eleftherios P

Feb 06, 2019

This course is a great introduction to newcomers. It sets a solid foundation, covering everything along the way.

创建者 Leandro N C

Jul 02, 2018

This course exceed my expectations, it help me with others concepts such npm, Node and Git in addition to React

创建者 Alexander K

Mar 05, 2019

A very good structured React programming course with a reasonable mix of fundamental and practical material.

创建者 Aneesh D

Jul 30, 2019

It was a good course. Got a lot hands on experience with the assignements. Good course to take for React!

创建者 Deva K

Aug 30, 2018

Awesome beginners playlist for learning full stack development using react. Nice videos by Jogesh muppala

创建者 Niloofar A

Dec 25, 2019

I find this course very useful for learning React as a beginner. The professor tel anythings in detail.

创建者 Suren P

Aug 07, 2018

Really enjoyed the topics and assignment organized in this lesson and I recommend the same with others.

创建者 Godnon D

Sep 27, 2019

Really great course, could be more in-detail though. Also, react added hooks, so this is now outdated

创建者 Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 07, 2019

I found this course very useful and will recommend other who are new in React and web development

创建者 Sufiyan A

Jul 13, 2019

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera

创建者 Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

创建者 Cesar J P M

Aug 08, 2019

It is a good course for learning React, especially the part of Redux, it is very good explained.

创建者 Davies T

Aug 30, 2019

Very well structured and comprehensive course. Thanks to Dr Jogesh K. Muppala for this course

创建者 osama o

Jul 30, 2019

very good instructor and very good content i recommend it to everyone who want to learn react

创建者 Diego A C R

Nov 11, 2019

Mucho aprendizaje, buena forma de enseñar y un desarrollo amplio de habilidades importantes

创建者 Muhammad A L

Nov 02, 2019

A very well hands on practice course with beginner to intermediate level React Development.

创建者 Scott H

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course! Prof. Muppala does a very good job of explaining the underlying concepts.

创建者 Mian A A

Jan 17, 2020

It is an amazing course. learnt allot from this.thank you for providing such a plateform

创建者 Mike H

Oct 03, 2019

Incredible... I've taken my basic JavaScript knowledge to new heights through this class

创建者 Mohamed A

Aug 09, 2019

It's a very good course, I highly recommend it to everyone want to learn react and redux

创建者 Terry M

Dec 03, 2019

A well-structured introduction to React, easy to follow and obtain a woking knowledge.

创建者 Dave D

Dec 30, 2019

I learned so much from this course that I had missed trying to learn React on my own.

创建者 Fernanda R L

May 09, 2019

Good course, it explain in a comprehensive way how to use react with a real project.