Chevron Left
返回到 fMRI 基础 1

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 fMRI 基础 1 的评价和反馈

4.6
459 个评分
95 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

热门审阅

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

筛选依据:

1 - fMRI 基础 1 的 25 个评论(共 93 个)

创建者 chenqingwei

Mar 28, 2018

Very fasinat

创建者 Marcel D S

Jun 26, 2018

Very densly packed course with many great information. Sometimes it went a bit too fast, though. I wish there was a bit more explanation for some of the more advanced ideas. Still a very good course that made me confident to start analyzing some fMRI data that I have at hand.

创建者 Zaeem H

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

创建者 Sadoun

Jun 10, 2018

Too much theory. No practice and practical online sessions on SPM for example.

创建者 José M P B

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

创建者 Adlyn P

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

创建者 Sameer P

Apr 14, 2019

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

创建者 Pranay T

Dec 23, 2018

very nice

创建者 Janzaib M

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

创建者 Esat I

Feb 14, 2019

thanks

创建者 Dengfeng H

Sep 09, 2018

I personally like this course very much. I have a overview of the basic fMRI techniques from the course. It is well organised and relatively easy to understand. I would like to recommend to others. Also, thanks for the instructors of the this course: you are very helpful!

创建者 Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me

创建者 Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

创建者 Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

创建者 ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

创建者 Aleksandr M

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

创建者 Yanming Z

Mar 28, 2017

Very great

创建者 Klebert T d S C

Oct 17, 2017

It's a fast paced course that presents useful tools to understand fMRI methods and interpretation of findings. There is some mathematical content that will use a background of matrices operations and transformations as a prerequisite. Review some of that and you're good to go.

创建者 Muhammad T M

Nov 17, 2016

Extremely helpful and well guided roundup for any one who is interested in experimenting with FMRI data and experiment.

创建者 Saverio B

Jul 03, 2017

Very well organized and explained. Thank you very much.

创建者 Christopher S

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. Great overview of fMRI, including the background for statistical tests used.

创建者 Shireen P

Aug 25, 2017

Great course, would be better if it incorporated labs/practical assignments to practice or apply the principles of fMRI onto actual datasets.

创建者 Roberto A S S

Oct 21, 2016

It has been very useful informations for me. The method used by those teachers was very good and didactic. Thank you.

创建者 Jaganth N

Feb 26, 2016

An excellent course to gain a working knowledge of fMRI and fMRI data analysis!

创建者 Ahmed M M M R

May 27, 2017

Great course for fMRI basics