Chevron Left
返回到 fMRI 基础 1

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 fMRI 基础 1 的评价和反馈

4.6
418 个评分
86 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

热门审阅

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

筛选依据:

1 - fMRI 基础 1 的 25 个评论(共 87 个)

创建者 Zaeem H

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

创建者 Marcel D S

Jun 26, 2018

Very densly packed course with many great information. Sometimes it went a bit too fast, though. I wish there was a bit more explanation for some of the more advanced ideas. Still a very good course that made me confident to start analyzing some fMRI data that I have at hand.

创建者 Sadoun

Jun 10, 2018

Too much theory. No practice and practical online sessions on SPM for example.

创建者 chenqingwei

Mar 28, 2018

Very fasinat

创建者 Maria A C

Jun 18, 2019

It should touch with more deeply and wirh more details the maths under the data analytics. I finished the course feeling many things have been missed

创建者 Baptiste F

Jun 12, 2019

Very well made, teachers are awesome! Thank you very much for this course that clarify greatly a lot of the principles in fMRI. You will need some prerequisites in statitics sometimes.

创建者 Ian F

May 30, 2019

An excellent first-look at fMRI analysis, I would highly recommend this course

创建者 Sameer P

Apr 14, 2019

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

创建者 Esat I

Feb 14, 2019

thanks

创建者 Elisabeth H

Feb 05, 2019

The course is well structured and provides very detailed information, but it's also very fast-paced, which now and then makes it difficult to follow (especially for non-native speakers). Also, a lot of statistical knowledge is required.

创建者 Janzaib M

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

创建者 Adlyn P

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

创建者 José M P B

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

创建者 wang l

Dec 25, 2018

need some fundamental knowledge in stats and then you will get more from this course

创建者 Pranay T

Dec 23, 2018

very nice

创建者 ThejasVishnu R

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.

创建者 Katrina L

Oct 17, 2018

Simple things are explained in difficult way. Too much definitions, not enough explained in own words.

创建者 Al-Rashid J

Oct 15, 2018

Lovely course. I hope to see more material from these professors in the future.

创建者 Eduard V

Oct 14, 2018

it does not incorporate a lot fo background information and the information is too succinct

创建者 Majed A A

Sep 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I have learned many things will help me

创建者 Dengfeng H

Sep 09, 2018

I personally like this course very much. I have a overview of the basic fMRI techniques from the course. It is well organised and relatively easy to understand. I would like to recommend to others. Also, thanks for the instructors of the this course: you are very helpful!

创建者 Theodor R

Aug 27, 2018

you are the best guys!! You helped me so much in my understanding of fMRI...I wish I did this course years before!!

Thank you!

创建者 Edgar A

Aug 13, 2018

Excelent and helpful. Great instructors (I like the brains flying around :))

创建者 juan m c

Jun 13, 2018

good, for math

创建者 Elaheh S

May 16, 2018

Thank you for the course. If I want to correctly rate it, is somewhere between 3 and 4. I think the chosen topics were very good. The slides and examples were very good too. However, as I am a medical doctor the mathematical point of view and the rate of the speech in that parts were a little bit confusing for me.