Chevron Left
返回到 fMRI 基础 1

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 fMRI 基础 1 的评价和反馈

4.6
446 个评分
90 个审阅

课程概述

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

热门审阅

JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

筛选依据:

1 - fMRI 基础 1 的 25 个评论(共 88 个)

创建者 chenqingwei

Mar 28, 2018

Very fasinat

创建者 Zaeem H

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

创建者 Marcel D S

Jun 26, 2018

Very densly packed course with many great information. Sometimes it went a bit too fast, though. I wish there was a bit more explanation for some of the more advanced ideas. Still a very good course that made me confident to start analyzing some fMRI data that I have at hand.

创建者 Sadoun

Jun 10, 2018

Too much theory. No practice and practical online sessions on SPM for example.

创建者 Adlyn P

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

创建者 Janzaib M

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

创建者 José M P B

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

创建者 Esat I

Feb 14, 2019

thanks

创建者 Pranay T

Dec 23, 2018

very nice

创建者 oareii

Nov 24, 2017

I Love Tor!THANK YOU GUYS!

创建者 Juan M M T

Oct 11, 2017

great course very complete and didactic!

创建者 刘嘉威

Dec 10, 2016

讲了很多算法,想知道是怎么分析的~

创建者 Vasco D S N C D

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic overview of the statistical analysis of fMRI data. The explanation of MRI physics was perhaps a bit too fast for good understanding.

创建者 Vivek J

Aug 25, 2017

Enjoyed alot

创建者 william a p

Sep 20, 2017

excellent for my study in radiology best regards

创建者 Melanie

Sep 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, but it would be good to have some practicals.

创建者 yoojeong C

Oct 20, 2017

I have been enjoying listening !! Thanks a lot !

创建者 Serafeim L

Sep 27, 2017

Amazing course. A really great into to fMRI. From data collection to statistical analysis

创建者 FRANCISCO F G C

Dec 14, 2016

Great course

创建者 Francesco C

Apr 23, 2017

Very clear introductory course about fMRI. It touches almost every concept needed to understand an MRI experiment. Many complex topics were explained in a very clear and concise way.

创建者 Luis D M V

Jul 28, 2017

A very useful course that allow you to know the essentials of design and interpretation in fMRI studies, highly recommended.

创建者 Sayan c

Jun 11, 2017

b

创建者 Donald L G

Oct 15, 2017

Hard for me to grasp well enough for the quiz.

创建者 Sabrina K

Oct 04, 2017

Very nice course - very detailed and well structured, thank you very much for offering! I enjoyed all lectures and also learned while trying to pass the quiz ;) ..only a small criticism, sometimes the subtitles have small (verbal) mistakes in it and I prefer having one compact lecture as I could already see it will be made in fMRI principles 2.

创建者 Surendra M

Mar 10, 2016

Great.