Chevron Left
返回到 管理学基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 管理学基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,406 个评分

课程概述

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

热门审阅

MJ

Nov 8, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP

May 27, 2020

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians

it changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

筛选依据:

76 - 管理学基础 的 100 个评论(共 587 个)

创建者 Kayahan A

Nov 1, 2020

Thank you to Mr. Nagy for his explanation and detailed information. It has been a very productive training for me.

创建者 Mystie T

Mar 21, 2018

Loved it! Clear instructions and information was useful with examples that really cemented wha t was being taught.

创建者 Chidi M E

Dec 24, 2021

This is a very good course . Direct and high impact. You don't realise how much you will learn until you start.

创建者 Clare T

Jul 9, 2020

I learned a lot about leadership and management. There were a lot of examples and were very easy to relate with.

创建者 svetlana p

Dec 14, 2015

i like this course because the material which Mr. Dave gives is easy for understanding and he explains so good!

创建者 Filipe F

Jun 12, 2017

Past informations are very clearly. They opened my mind for the others things in which I'll study and improve.

创建者 Andrei-Vlad M

Aug 4, 2019

A great overview of the function and processes of management. And the role of management in the 21st century.

创建者 Daniel M

Nov 24, 2020

Great class very clear and understandable. Dave Nagy uses real world examples to being the material to life.

创建者 Mariam L

May 8, 2019

As a beginner and person going back to "school", it was very interesting in order to lear some fundamentals.

创建者 Ahmed M

Aug 14, 2018

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

创建者 Md. M U

May 24, 2020

I learnt so many things about management that I definitely can use to disseminate to my graduates students.

创建者 Rufino G R

Nov 30, 2020

Excellent information; the examples used are simple but easy to understand and match what you are learning

创建者 Mohamad S B S

Nov 3, 2020

Straight-forward, good explanatory method and compact presentation by Mr Dave Nagy of UCI. Awesome course.

创建者 MOHSIN R M

Apr 22, 2020

The way faculty explained the concept and the availability of the Slides for study post course completion

创建者 Shiva P K S

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent ! I loved the way of your explaining concepts and your research materials .Thank you Dave Nagy.

创建者 Jefersson S I A

Sep 28, 2020

Excelente curso, muchas gracias al profesor por su dedicación y tiempo para poder filmar y dar lo mejor

创建者 Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

创建者 Andre V

Mar 15, 2019

Very good and straight to the point.

Dave Nagy is a great speaker and provided very relatable content

创建者 Nour a h

May 16, 2019

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

创建者 Vivian S P

Aug 30, 2019

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

创建者 Carlos A H Y

Feb 3, 2016

Curso muy general, pero muy útil sobre las bases de la gestión empresarial, totalmente recomendado.

创建者 Linh H N

Nov 4, 2016

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

创建者 Prof. M Y

Jun 12, 2021

it gives a good idea of fundamentals of management to both the beginners as well as practitioners

创建者 BAMDEV G

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you for this opportunity, it's motivated me for my epgdm Course and also for my profession.

创建者 Ashur K

Aug 14, 2015

Very good fundamentals course on management. I was able to complete it in a couple of evenings.