Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of Red Hat Enterprise Linux

学生对 Red Hat 提供的 Fundamentals of Red Hat Enterprise Linux 的评价和反馈

4.8
537 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

This course will provide you with a basic introduction to Linux® skills using Red Hat® Enterprise Linux 8. It will show you how a Linux system is organized, and will demonstrate introductory system administration tasks, which you will be able to practice on your own. You will be introduced to reasons why Linux and the open source development model are so important in today's computing environment. Linux systems are used everywhere—the internet, point-of-sale systems, and the world's stock markets. You’ll find Linux running smart TVs, in-flight entertainment systems, and most of the top supercomputers in the world. There are many reasons why it is valuable for you to learn Linux. If you are looking for new opportunities in IT, Linux skills are in high demand. For example, if you are developing applications, it's likely your application or its runtime is hosted on Linux. If you're working in the cloud, your cloud instances may be based on Linux, and your private or public cloud environment is also probably based on Linux. If you're working with mobile applications or the Internet of Things, it is also likely that the operating system of your device is based on Linux. And, if you use Windows, you'll need to interoperate with Linux. After completing this course, you will have a solid introduction to working with Linux from the command line, using Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8 as a model. In applying these skills, you will be able to perform fundamental operational tasks, whether your Linux machine is on your desk or on a remote system across the Internet....

热门审阅

SV

Jun 17, 2021

Chris is one of the most efficient, clean and To the point person who will guide you throughout and make sure you will learn the things not just complete them. Kudos to Chris.

JU

Oct 19, 2021

Excellent Course on Linux with good video presentation and reading material. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to start or continue to learn Linux Command Line.

筛选依据:

26 - Fundamentals of Red Hat Enterprise Linux 的 50 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Muhammad S

Aug 3, 2021

i would like to recommend to those who wants to learn basics of Linux environment and get hands on experience to work on Linux world. instructor is highly professional and way of teaching is really good to explain all areas of this course.

创建者 Stebin j

Feb 1, 2022

Coursera is wonderfull its making me a way of endless learning path .This course is very help full to learn the basic and advanced RED HAT linux command and linux system mangement .Thanks COURSERA & RED HAT

创建者 Asiri V

Jun 30, 2021

I​'am recommnding thhis course to all who wants to begin their carrier life as a RHEL system administrator. and I thank to lecturer for teaching this and its very uderstanding .

创建者 Israel C

Oct 20, 2021

G​reat intro to RedHat Linux. The instructor was easy to follow, and the exercises really helped to grasp the concepts and put the knowledge to work.

创建者 Raoul-Aime K

Apr 11, 2021

J'ai aimé la qualité des supports. Le formateur va dans le détails et ça permet à tout débutant de se familiariser progressivement, puis rapidement.

创建者 kaleeswaran p

Nov 26, 2021

This course is amazing and it also good for beginners. I earned lot from this course. Thank you redhat and coursera to offer this beautiful course.

创建者 Thiha K S

Mar 13, 2022

E​asy to understand, well-designed course and nice teaching style. Thank you to the mentor as well.

W​ish Coursera team to be happy and healthy.

创建者 youssef n

Feb 6, 2022

I love this cours it give me a lot of information to help me be more familier with the linux OS , it was a good experience thank you <3

创建者 Karam S o

Mar 11, 2022

This course gonna help you to see main first tage of Linux System admin life and what is he dealing with .....

创建者 Olumide O A

May 7, 2022

Will recommends this to my friends that want to understand the inner workings and fundamentals of Linux

创建者 POOI Y X

Jan 7, 2022

Very satisfied and the tutor explained well. I love this course so much. Thank you for your time.

创建者 Sudip S

Apr 20, 2022

Some extra information also were there. Guided exercise helped me a lot for practice purpose.

创建者 Rodney Y C L

Dec 21, 2020

Enhanced my usable knowledge on Red Hat Linux industrial standards http://rodyeo.dyndns.org

创建者 PRAJWAL B A

Nov 17, 2021

It was one of the great experience to learn about how linux and the tools will perform

创建者 CHATHURA M W

Feb 22, 2021

I learnt what I required on Red Hat Enterprise Linux. Thank you Red Hat and Coursera!

创建者 GongChing D

Jun 21, 2021

An amazing tutorial for Linux! Learn from zero to a skilled worker for Linux OS.

创建者 Pascal U E

Feb 14, 2021

Very well detailed course, a good introduction to Linux and to Red Hat!

创建者 S L

Dec 25, 2021

This is the best Linux intro course I have used, very good instructor.

创建者 Richard D O A

May 8, 2021

Easy to understand but also deep

The hands-on was totally worth it

创建者 Rohit K

Apr 19, 2022

Amezing content and Many hands on exersice which help me alot.

创建者 Abdul M A K

Jan 7, 2022

Good Course , Many concept got cleared, thanks for this course

创建者 Alexey S

Apr 15, 2021

Great! Just great everything: course teacher, lessons, labs!

创建者 Karthika .

Feb 11, 2021

Easy to understandable. I am getting much knowledge on linux

创建者 Nathaniel M

Jun 2, 2021

Comprehensive coverage of common tasks for RHEL/Linux users

创建者 Alejandra I O M

Feb 4, 2021

Chris Caillouet, you're great!!

Thanks a lot for this course