Chevron Left
返回到 教育的未来?

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 教育的未来? 的评价和反馈

4.7
691 个评分
226 条评论

课程概述

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

热门审阅

TA

Jan 7, 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

Sep 7, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

筛选依据:

51 - 教育的未来? 的 75 个评论(共 218 个)

创建者 Wajeeha Z

Jun 6, 2020

I had an amazing learning journey! I believe that my concepts are much clearer about my vision for education. Thank you facilitators!

创建者 Narmadha A

Feb 4, 2022

Wonderful course on Education! I strongly recommend this to all teachers, educators and people involved in the field of education !!

创建者 Olabisi O

Jan 17, 2022

The course was enligthening, however, i expected more suggestions on how technology can further improve the education of the future.

创建者 Sasha d S

Oct 25, 2020

Excelent Course. Thank you very much for all the information shared. It´s been a pleasure listening and learning from all of you.

创建者 Alia L J

Apr 12, 2019

Very interesting course! I loved how it was set up, and allowed you to evolved and reflect and learn about yourself and others!

创建者 Patricia G

Jun 29, 2017

I found it provided a very contemporary and global sight of what education is nowadays and the challenges we have as educators.

创建者 Eileen S

Jan 16, 2021

Thank you Coursera for allowing this veteran teacher to stay involved in education through your thoughtfully planned course.!

创建者 Mochammad S T

Oct 19, 2020

I learnt a lot from the course. The course has so many insights that are useful for my career as a teacher and school leader.

创建者 Krishaan K

Dec 1, 2015

I genuinely enjoyed this course - Brilliant insights and allowed me to further expand my knowledge with regards to education!

创建者 Alberto M

Nov 7, 2019

It was a really interesting course. I learned a lot and it helped me to develop a more critical thinking on education.

创建者 Jennifer S

Feb 20, 2017

Great course that focuses on reflective learning. Highly recommend it for educators and those interested in Education

创建者 Luana C

Aug 24, 2020

Great course, incredible teachers! It made me think a lot about how I can change my way of thinking about education!

创建者 Anthony C E

Aug 2, 2020

It was a tremendous experience. The course opened my eyes to the debates and discourses on the future of education.

创建者 LANI F

Nov 9, 2015

The way the teachers give lectures are compact and easy to understand. It has been useful for me to join the class!

创建者 Gildardo L B

Jul 25, 2020

Excellent course. Teachers and partners bring the support not only to learn but finishing this meaningful course.

创建者 JUANITA R B

Dec 3, 2019

Is an excelent course with a great interactive methoology that shows the trends and future of educational model.

创建者 william c

Aug 26, 2020

A very good and very important course to show how education has been changing and how teachers need to adapt!

创建者 Ria B

Mar 7, 2022

An amazing course for which every teacher must enroll themselves. Learnt a lot of things out of this course.

创建者 Xiaoyi Z

Jun 13, 2020

Learning about different scholars' thoughts in Education is really interesting. I loved to watch the videos.

创建者 John B

Dec 3, 2015

I found the course thought provoking and a good example of using technology effectively in a PL environment.

创建者 Dominique d B

Jul 17, 2018

I really enjoy this course where I can learn and reflect about different views of the future of education.

创建者 Richard N

Mar 9, 2016

Most informative and thought provoking particularly as I teach across two educational systems. Many thanks.

创建者 Dicky D

Aug 18, 2021

I can understand the meaning of education and how important education is for life and future for all of us

创建者 Neps U

May 31, 2016

I like the delivery and I like it more that I am learning so much. Very excellent presentation. Thank you.